EN   |   DE
CAREER   |   PRESS
  • Seminaris Masterclass

    Masterclass
    Bad Boll

CHANGE OF PERSPECTIVE NEW WORK. OUT OF THEORY, INTO ACTION!

How does New Work become the New Normal? What is the difference between management and leadership, how can change succeed in the team and in the company? These and other questions will be addressed in the New Work Masterclass in Bad Boll – always with the focus on people. In the workshops you will also have the opportunity to get to know Lego® Serious Play® and experience it yourself.

Content

In this Masterclass, we will look at the complex and colorful world in New Work and focus on the essential components of our understanding of New Work in the following sessions. How do we look at this new world of work, what are the current challenges, how can we solve them and help shape the change in our own company?

Benefit

This Masterclass enables the view of the big picture, sharpens the own view and attitude towards all topics around New Work. It provides tools as well as new perspectives that can accompany and support participants personally and companies in change.

In the individual modules we approach topics that we do not want to miss in the area of New Work. Do you have a specific case in the area of New Work, a special topic that drives you? Then you’ve come to the right place.

Participants profile
  • Owners & Founders SMEs
  • Executives

Modules

Module 1 (Part 1): From New Work to New Normal

Work must be rethought! How do we look at New Work and how does work become something we really, really want? The Kollektiv New Work has launched to help people and companies with exactly these complex questions. In this session, we’ll develop a shared understanding of New Work and provide inspiration and tools to help you shape change, not just watch it happen.

Module 1 (Part 2): Transformation vs. Change

Whether shift, change or transformation – the world of work is on the move. Everyone is talking about transforming companies. Unfortunately, more than 70 percent of all change projects in companies fail before they have really taken off.

Transformation vs. change, process support vs. change capability, structural changes vs. project support: What is what, how can sustainable change succeed in a company and how can employees become part of these processes?

For us, transformation is the supreme discipline in organizational development. In this Masterclass we look at the different terms and possibilities, present tools and share our experiences on how to accompany the people in the company well through this process.

Module 2 (Part 1): New Leadership

Together, we develop a new view of leadership and look at how the topic has changed over the past decades and go further into the future. In the past, leadership was often characterized by hierarchies and a strong power imbalance. Leadership was often defined by individuals making decisions.

What does leadership mean in the organization of the future? How can leadership become easier for you without being the “Eierlegendewollmilchsau”? How is leadership different from New Leadership and how can you make the shift to leading in a network?

In this Masterclass we will show new perspectives and alternatives to traditional leadership, give you tools you can use in your everyday life and, as always, bring the focus on people. We look at the approach of people-centered leadership.

Module 2 (Part 2): New Work Teams

For us, people are at the center of change and we burn for the development of human systems!

Change is not easy for anyone, teams often find it difficult to steer themselves and to walk the path of change together. Often the ego stands above the common goal and thus prevents the departure. There are ways to constructively integrate change into everyday life so that teams can benefit and even enjoy it.

This Masterclass looks at teams and their ability to change, to see change as an opportunity and to use it productively. With impulses for a better handling in change situations and tools to get moving.

Trainer

Location

Seminaris Hotel Bad Boll
Michael-Hörauf-Weg 2
73087 Bad Boll

Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg Lobby

Dates Masterclass Bad Boll

Additional Masterclasses
Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg Tagungsraum Think Tank
Masterclass Lüneburg

CREATE FUTURE FOCSED ORGANIZATIONS

With the training we enable you to learn and internalize sustainable organizational development skills for practice.

Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef Tagungsraum Idea Space Two
Masterclass Bad Honnef

NEW WORK NEEDS NEW LEADERSHIP

What is behind the myth of New Work and how do you implement it? How does agile change management differ from classic change management? This masterclass deals with these and many other questions.

Digitalisierung Banner
Masterclass Nuremberg

DIGITAL LEADERSHIP

Management 4.0 – connected, digital, transformative. If you want to be a digital leader tomorrow, you have to create the mindset for new working environments today. Structured, hands-on, evidence-based.

Seminaris CampusHotel Berlin Tagungsraum Play Cube
Masterclass Berlin-Potsdam

LEARNING JOURNEY

We all have the ability to learn. What is special and definitely worth exploring, however, is finding out how to learn with joy, and in the process rediscover and reshape your own work. 

Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Tagungsraum Berlin Brandenburg
Masterclass Potsdam-Berlin

AGILE TRANSFORMATION

This Masterclass focuses on agility, individuality, flexibility and a new understanding of leadership with a high level of personal responsibility for everyone in the team. 

CONTACT

We are happy to answer all your questions! You want to book a room – or 30? You want to organize a workshop and rent a meeting room? You want to get to know New Work methods – or use them even more efficiently and implement them with your team? You want to do activities in the city and in nature? We are here for you, ready to advise you and help you find the best offer for you.
What can we do for you?

NEWSLETTER

Don’t miss a thing: Our newsletter regularly brings you the most important information about New Work, our hotels and Seminaris events.

DE   |   EN
KARRIERE   |   PRESSE
  • Seminaris Masterclass

    Masterclass
    Bad Boll

PERSPEKTIVWECHSEL NEW WORK. RAUS AUS DER THEORIE, REIN INS HANDELN!

Wie wird aus New Work das New Normal? Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Führung und Leadership, wie gelingt Veränderung im Team und im Unternehmen? Diesen und weiteren Fragen nähern wir uns in der New Work Masterclass in Bad Boll – immer mit dem Menschen im Mittelpunkt. In den Workshops hast du auch die Möglichkeit Lego® Serious Play® kennen zu lernen und selbst zu erleben.

Inhalte

In dieser Masterclass betrachten wir die komplexe und bunte Welt im New Work und fokussieren uns in den folgenden Sessions auf die wesentlichen Bestandteile unseres Verständnis von New Work. Wie blicken wir auf diese neue Welt der Arbeit, was sind aktuelle Herausforderungen, wie können wir diese lösen und die Veränderung im eigenen Unternehmen mitgestalten?

Nutzen

Diese Masterclass ermöglicht die Sicht auf das große Ganze, schärft den eigenen Blick und eine eigene Haltung gegenüber allen Themen rund um New Work. Es vermittelt Tools sowie neue Perspektiven, welche die Teilnehmer persönlich und Unternehmen im Wandel begleiten und unterstützen können.

In den einzelnen Modulen nähern wir uns Themen, die wir im Bereich Neue Arbeit nicht missen wollen. Du hast einen konkreten Fall im Bereich New Work, ein spezielles Thema, das dich treibt? Dann bist du bei uns genau richtig.

Teilnehmerprofil
  • Inhaber & Gründer KMUs
  • Führungskräfte

Module

Modul 1 (Block 1): Von New Work zum New Normal

Arbeit muss neu gedacht werden! Wie blicken wir auf New Work und wie wird aus Arbeit etwas, das wir wirklich, wirklich wollen? Das Kollektiv New Work ist gestartet, um Menschen und Unternehmen bei genau diesen komplexen Fragen zu helfen. In dieser Session erarbeiten wir uns ein gemeinsames Verständnis von New Work und geben Impulse und Tools an die Hand, mit denen du den Wandel gestalten kannst und nicht nur zuschauen musst.

Modul 1 (Block 2): Transformation vs. Change

Ob Wandel, Veränderung, Change oder Transformation – die Arbeitswelt ist in Bewegung. Transformation von Unternehmen ist in aller Munde. Leider scheitern mehr als 70 Prozent aller Change Vorhaben in Unternehmen schon bevor diese wirklich Fahrt aufgenommen haben.

Transformation vs. Change, Prozessbegleitung vs. Wandlungsfähigkeit, Strukturänderungen vs. Projektbegleitung: Was ist was, wie gelingt nachhaltige Veränderung im Unternehmen und wie werden die Mitarbeiter Teil dieser Prozesse?

Für uns ist die Transformation die Königsdisziplin in der Organisationsentwicklung. In dieser Masterclass schauen wir auf die unterschiedlichen Begrifflichkeiten und Möglichkeiten, stellen Tools vor und teilen unsere Erfahrungen, wie es gelingt die Menschen im Unternehmen gut durch diesen Prozess zu begleiten.

Modul 2 (Block 1): New Leadership

Wir entwickeln gemeinsam einen neuen Blick auf die Führung und schauen uns an, wie sich das Thema in den vergangen Jahrzehnten verändert hat und gehen weiter bis in die Zukunft. In der Vergangenheit war Führung oft geprägt von Hierarchien und einem starken Machtgefälle. Führung wurde oft definiert durch das Treffen von Entscheidungen einzelner Personen.

Was bedeutet Führung in der Organisation der Zukunft? Wie kann die Führung für dich leichter werden ohne die „Eierlegendewollmilchsau” zu sein? Wie unterscheidet sich Führung von New Leadership und wie gelingt der Wechsel zum Führen im Netzwerk?

In dieser Masterclass zeigen wir neue Perspektiven und Alternativen zur traditionellen Führung auf, geben Tools an die Hand, die du im Alltag nutzen kannst und bringen wie immer den Fokus auf den Menschen. Wir betrachten den Ansatz von menschenzentrierter Führung.

Modul 2 (Block 2): New Work Teams

Für uns steht der Mensch im Mittelpunkt der Veränderung und wir brennen für die Entwicklung menschlicher Systeme!

Veränderung fällt niemanden leicht, Teams tuen sich häufig schwer sich zu steuern und den Weg der Veränderung gemeinsam zu beschreiten. Oft steht das Ego über dem gemeinsamen Ziel und verhindert so den Aufbruch. Es gibt Wege, Veränderungen konstruktiv in den Alltag zu integrieren, sodass Teams von dir profitieren können und sie sogar Spaß machen.

Diese Masterclass schaut auf die Teams und deren Wandlungsfähigkeit, um Veränderungen als Chance zu begreifen und produktiv zu nutzen. Mit Impulsen für einen besseren Umgang in Veränderungssituationen und Tools, um in die Bewegung zu kommen.

Trainer

Location

Seminaris Hotel Bad Boll
Michael-Hörauf-Weg 2
73087 Bad Boll

Seminaris Hotel Bad Boll Außenansicht

Termine Masterclass Bad Boll

Weitere Masterclasses
Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg Tagungsraum Think Tank
Masterclass Lüneburg

Zukunftsfähige Organisationen gestalten

Mit der Ausbildung ermöglichen wir dir, eine nachhaltige Organisationsentwicklungskompetenz für die Praxis zu erlernen und zu verinnerlichen.

Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef Tagungsraum Idea Space Two
Masterclass Bad Honnef

New Work braucht New Leadership

Was steckt hinter dem Mythos New Work und wie führt man es ein? Wie unterscheidet sich agiles Change Management zu klassischem? Mit diesen und vielen weiteren Fragen beschäftigt sich diese Masterclass.

Digitalisierung Banner
Masterclass Nürnberg

Digital Leadership

Management 4.0 – vernetzt, digital, transformativ. Wer morgen Digital Leader sein möchte, muss bereits heute das Mindset für neue Arbeitswelten schaffen. Strukturiert, hands-on, evidenzbasiert. 

Seminaris CampusHotel Berlin Tagungsraum Play Cube
Masterclass Berlin-Potsdam

Lernreise

Die Fähigkeit zu Lernen haben wir alle. Besonders und auf jeden Fall erkundenswert ist es jedoch, herauszufinden, wie man mit Freude lernt und dabei die eigene Arbeit neu entdeckt und gestaltet. 

Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Tagungsraum Berlin
Masterclass Potsdam-Berlin

Agile Transformation

Diese Masterclass legt den Fokus auf Agilität, Individualität, Flexibilität und einem neuen Führungsverständnis mit hoher Eigenverantwortung aller im Team. 

KONTAKT

Wir sind bei allen Fragen gern für dich erreichbar! Du willst ein Zimmer buchen – oder gleich 30? Einen Workshop veranstalten und einen Tagungsraum mieten? Du willst New Work Methoden kennenlernen – oder sie noch effizienter nutzen und mit deinem Team umsetzen? Du hast Lust auf Aktivitäten in Stadt und Natur? Wir sind für dich da, beraten dich gern und helfen dir, das für dich beste Angebot zu finden.
Was können wir für dich tun?

NEWSLETTER

Nichts verpassen: Unser Newsletter bringt dir regelmäßig die wichtigsten Infos zu New Work, unseren Hotels und den Seminaris-Events in dein Postfach.