CAREER   |   PRESS
  • Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg Tagungsraum Material Think Tank
    Seminaris

    Masterclass

BECOME A MASTER IN AGILE LEADERSHIP OR ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT!

The Seminaris Masterclasses teach you in a compact form how you can really implement New Work in your company and offer you the chance to network with experts and people who also want to shape transformation. Together, you can develop practical strategies, solve concrete challenges and exchange ideas with like-minded people. Learn from masters in New Work – and become one yourself!

Deep dive into New Work

Seminaris Hotels have been established as modern conference hotels for decades: We know what conferences need and how they can best facilitate knowledge transfer, discussions and networking. In addition, we offer very individual agile workshop formats with which you can transform your business, answer very specific questions or develop new ideas. We have developed them with our network partners and look forward to implementing them with you. You can also dive deep into the potential of New Work in our Masterclasses: There you will learn how to fully exploit the concept.

CONTACT

We are happy to answer all your questions! You want to book a room – or 30? You want to organize a workshop and rent a meeting room? You want to get to know New Work methods – or use them even more efficiently and implement them with your team? You want to do activities in the city and in nature? We are here for you, ready to advise you and help you find the best offer for you.
What can we do for you?

NEWSLETTER

Don’t miss a thing: Our newsletter regularly brings you the most important information about New Work, our hotels and Seminaris events.

DE   |   EN
KARRIERE   |   PRESSE
  • Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg Tagungsraum Material Think Tank
    Seminaris

    Masterclass

WERDE MEISTER IN AGILEM LEADERSHIP ODER ORGANISATIONSENTWICKLUNG!

Die Seminaris Masterclasses vermitteln in kompakter Form, wie du New Work in deinem Unternehmen wirklich umsetzen kannst, und bieten dir die Chance, dich mit Experten und Menschen zu vernetzen, die ebenfalls Transformation gestalten wollen. Du kannst gemeinsam praxisgerechte Strategien entwickeln, konkrete Herausforderungen lösen und dich mit Gleichgesinnten austauschen. Lerne von Meistern in New Work – um selbst einer zu werden!

Tief in New Work eintauchen

Seminaris Hotels sind schon seit Jahrzehnten als moderne Tagungshotels etabliert: Wir wissen, was Konferenzen brauchen und wie sie Wissensvermittlung, Diskussionen und Netzwerken am besten möglich machen können. Darüber hinaus bieten wir ganz individuelle agile Workshopformate an, mit denen du dein Unternehmen transformieren, ganz konkrete Fragen beantworten oder neue Ideen entwickeln kannst. Wir haben sie mit unseren Netzwerkpartnern erarbeitet und freuen uns darauf, sie mit dir gemeinsam umzusetzen. Tief in die Potenziale von New Work eintauchen kannst du auch in unseren Masterclasses: Dort lernst du, wie du das Konzept voll ausschöpfen kannst.

KONTAKT

Wir sind bei allen Fragen gern für dich erreichbar! Du willst ein Zimmer buchen – oder gleich 30? Einen Workshop veranstalten und einen Tagungsraum mieten? Du willst New Work Methoden kennenlernen – oder sie noch effizienter nutzen und mit deinem Team umsetzen? Du hast Lust auf Aktivitäten in Stadt und Natur? Wir sind für dich da, beraten dich gern und helfen dir, das für dich beste Angebot zu finden.
Was können wir für dich tun?

NEWSLETTER

Nichts verpassen: Unser Newsletter bringt dir regelmäßig die wichtigsten Infos zu New Work, unseren Hotels und den Seminaris-Events in dein Postfach.