CAREER   |   PRESS
  • Seminaris Masterclass

    Masterclass
    Bad Honnef

NEW WORK NEEDS NEW LEADERSHIP

Roman Schilling helps you to understand and classify New Work in depth, to try out agile methods and to apply them successfully in practice. With him you can experience New Leadership and reflect on your own role. You can expect a holistic view of the individual, team and organization in the context of the New Normal.

Content

New Work & New Normal: What is behind the myth of New Work and New Normal? How can organizations introduce New Work and what does it mean in concrete terms?

Resilience for Leaders & Organizations: How can organizations & leaders respond to change? What can leaders learn from the pandemic and how do we create robust and resilient organizational structures?

Agile Working: What is agile working? What is behind agile methods? How do we apply them? What does agile working mean for organizations in the context of mindset, values and principles?

Agile leadership: How is agile leadership practiced? Which leadership models correspond to our time? What does New Leadership mean in the context of agile organizations and agile leadership?

Agile change management: How does classic change management differ from agile? Why do we need more change competence in organizations and for leaders right now? How can this be applied precisely in the VUCA world?

Benefit

Roman Schilling helps you to understand and classify New Work in depth, to try out agile methods and to apply them successfully in practice. With him, you can experience New Leadership and reflect on your own role. You can expect a holistic view of the individual, team and organization in the context of the New Normal.

Participant profile
  • HR Professionals
  • Project and department managers
  • Top management and middle management

Modules

Module 1: New Work and Organizations in Transition

Why is New Work needed and what does it mean in concrete terms? We demystify this buzz word and look at changes in the VUCA world, digitalization, transformation in business and society, and evolving megatrends. How have organizations evolved and changed over time from rigid, hierarchical organizations to post-modern agile organizations? We shed light on new formats and ways of working as well as the meaning and purpose of organization with the help of the new forms of work. In doing so, we show what role centering on employees and customers plays, how quick solutions become possible and why they are good, how global and interdisciplinary as well as cross-functional working works – and all this with a focus on people, with new leadership and new approaches such as coaching as well as systemic working.

Module 2: Agile Leadership and agile methods

What does “Agile Leadership” mean? What methods are there and how do I put this knowledge into practice? In which contexts is agile working appropriate and what does “ambidextrous leadership” mean in this context? In this workshop, we focus on imparting knowledge, methods and skills on “agile leadership” and develop a common understanding of it. Agile leadership has a lot to do with self-leadership, among other things. Other components of this workshop are the topic of self-reflection and the further development of one’s own leadership skills.

Module 3: Mastering change

Change is omnipresent these days: How do we as an organization and as managers manage to shape and accompany change in concrete terms? How do we take our employees with us on this journey? How do we create resilience for the organization and its people?

We develop and reflect on change processes and look at agile change management and its application for the organization.

Location

Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef
Alexander-von-Humboldt-Straße 20
53604 Bad Honnef

Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef Lobby Lounge

Dates Masterclass Bad Honnef

Additonal Masterclasses
Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg Tagungsraum Think Tank
Masterclass Lüneburg

CREATE FUTURE FOCSED ORGANIZATIONS

With the training we enable you to learn and internalize sustainable organizational development skills for practice.

Digitalisierung Banner
Masterclass Nuremberg

DIGITAL LEADERSHIP

Management 4.0 – connected, digital, transformative. If you want to be a digital leader tomorrow, you have to create the mindset for new working environments today. Structured, hands-on, evidence-based.

Seminaris Hotel Bad Boll Tagungsraum München
Masterclass Bad Boll

CHANGE OF PERSPECTIVE NEW WORK

How does New Work become the New Normal? What is the difference between managing and leading, and how can change succeed? These and other questions will be addressed in the Masterclass.

Seminaris CampusHotel Berlin Tagungsraum Play Cube
Masterclass Berlin-Potsdam

LEARNING JOURNEY

We all have the ability to learn. What is special and definitely worth exploring, however, is finding out how to learn with joy, and in the process rediscover and reshape your own work. 

Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Tagungsraum Berlin
Masterclass Potsdam-Berlin

AGILE TRANSFORMATION

This Masterclass focuses on agility, individuality, flexibility and a new understanding of leadership with a high level of personal responsibility for everyone in the team. 

CONTACT

We are happy to answer all your questions! You want to book a room – or 30? You want to organize a workshop and rent a meeting room? You want to get to know New Work methods – or use them even more efficiently and implement them with your team? You want to do activities in the city and in nature? We are here for you, ready to advise you and help you find the best offer for you.
What can we do for you?

NEWSLETTER

Don’t miss a thing: Our newsletter regularly brings you the most important information about New Work, our hotels and Seminaris events.

DE   |   EN
KARRIERE   |   PRESSE
  • Seminaris Masterclass

    Masterclass
    Bad Honnef

NEW WORK BRAUCHT NEW LEADERSHIP

Roman Schilling hilft dabei, New Work tiefgreifend zu verstehen und einzuordnen, dabei agile Methoden auszuprobieren und in der Praxis erfolgreich anzuwenden. Mit ihm kannst du New Leadership erfahren und deine eigene Rolle reflektieren. Dich erwartet ein ganzheitlicher Blick auf Individuum, Team und Organisation im Kontext des New Normals.

Inhalte

New Work & New Normal: Was steckt hinter dem Mythos New Work und New Normal? Wie können Organisationen New Work einführen und was bedeutet das konkret?

Resilienz für Führungskräfte & Organisationen: Wie können Organisationen & Führungskräfte auf den Wandel reagieren? Was können Führungskräfte aus der Pandemie lernen und wie kreieren wir robuste und resiliente Organisationsstrukturen?

Agiles Arbeiten: Was ist agiles Arbeiten? Was steckt hinter agilen Methoden? Wie wenden wir sie an? Was bedeutet agiles Arbeiten im Kontext von Mindset, Werten und Prinzipien für Organisationen?

Agile Leadership: Wie wird agil geführt? Welche Führungsmodelle entsprechen unserer Zeit? Was bedeutet New Leadership im Kontext agiler Organisationen und agiler Führung?

Agiles Change Management: Wie unterscheidet sich klassisches Change Management von agilem? Warum braucht es gerade jetzt mehr Change Kompetenz in Organisationen und für Führungskräfte? Wie kann diese in der VUKA Welt passgenau eingesetzt werden?

Nutzen

Roman Schilling hilft dir dabei, New Work tiefgreifend zu verstehen und einzuordnen, dabei agile Methoden auszuprobieren und in der Praxis erfolgreich anzuwenden. Mit ihm kannst du New Leadership erfahren und deine eigene Rolle reflektieren. Dich erwartet ein ganzheitlicher Blick auf Individuum, Team und Organisation im Kontext des New Normals.

Teilnehmer­profil
  • HR Fachkräfte
  • Projekt- und Abteilungsleiter
  • Top-Management und mittleres Management

Module

Modul 1: New Work und Organisationen im Wandel

Warum braucht es New Work und was bedeutet es konkret? Wir entmystifizieren dieses Buzz-Word und schauen auf Veränderungen der VUKA-Welt, auf Digitalisierung, Wandel in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft sowie sich entwickelnde Megatrends. Wie haben sich Organisationen im Laufe der Zeit von starren, hierarchischen Organisationen hin zu post-modernen agilen Organisationen entwickelt und verändert? Wir beleuchten neue Formate und Arbeitsweisen sowie Sinn und Zweckhaftigkeit von Organisation mit Hilfe der neuen Arbeitsformen. Dabei zeigen wir, welche Rolle die Zentrierung auf Mitarbeiter und Kunden spielt, wie schnelle Lösungen möglich werden und warum sie gut sind, wie globales und interdisziplinäres sowie cross-funktionales Arbeiten funktioniert – und das alles mit dem Fokus auf den Menschen, mit neuer Führung und neuen Ansätzen wie Coaching sowie dem systemischen Arbeiten.

Modul 2: Agile Leadership und agile Methoden

Was bedeutet „Agile Leadership“? Welche Methoden gibt es und wie setze ich dieses Wissen in die Praxis um? In welchen Kontexten bietet sich agiles Arbeiten an und was bedeutet in dem Zusammenhang „beidhändige Führung“? In diesem Workshop legen wir den Fokus auf die Vermittlung von Kenntnissen, Methoden und Fähigkeiten zum „agile Leadership“ und erarbeiten ein gemeinsames Verständnis davon. Agile Leadership hat unter anderem viel mit Selbstführung zu tun. Weitere Bausteine in diesem Workshop sind das Thema Selbstreflexion sowie die Weiterentwicklung der eigenen Führungskompetenzen.

Modul 3: Veränderung meistern

Veränderungen sind heutzutage allgegenwärtig: Wie schaffen wir als Organisation und Führungskräfte den Wandel konkret zu gestalten und zu begleiten. Wie nehmen wir die Mitarbeiter auf diesem Weg mit? Wie schaffen wir Resilienz für Organisation und Menschen?

Wir erarbeiten und reflektieren Change-Prozesse und schauen uns agiles Change Management sowie dessen Anwendung für die Organisation an.

Location

Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef
Alexander-von-Humboldt-Straße 20
53604 Bad Honnef

Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef Lobby Lounge

Termine Masterclass Bad Honnef

Weitere Masterclasses
Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg Tagungsraum Think Tank
Masterclass Lüneburg

Zukunftsfähige Organisationen gestalten

Mit der Ausbildung ermöglichen wir dir, eine nachhaltige Organisationsentwicklungskompetenz für die Praxis zu erlernen und zu verinnerlichen.

Digitalisierung Banner
Masterclass Nürnberg

Digital Leadership

Management 4.0 – vernetzt, digital, transformativ. Wer morgen Digital Leader sein möchte, muss bereits heute das Mindset für neue Arbeitswelten schaffen. Strukturiert, hands-on, evidenzbasiert. 

Seminaris Hotel Bad Boll Tagungsraum München
Masterclass Bad Boll

Perspektivwechsel New Work

Wie wird aus New Work das New Normal? Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Führung und Leadership, wie gelingt Veränderung? Diesen und weiteren Fragen nähern wir uns in der Masterclass.

Seminaris CampusHotel Berlin Tagungsraum Play Cube
Masterclass Berlin-Potsdam

Lernreise

Die Fähigkeit zu Lernen haben wir alle. Besonders und auf jeden Fall erkundenswert ist es jedoch, herauszufinden, wie man mit Freude lernt und dabei die eigene Arbeit neu entdeckt und gestaltet. 

Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Tagungsraum Berlin Brandenburg
Masterclass Potsdam-Berlin

Agile Transformation

Diese Masterclass legt den Fokus auf Agilität, Individualität, Flexibilität und einem neuen Führungsverständnis mit hoher Eigenverantwortung aller im Team. 

KONTAKT

Wir sind bei allen Fragen gern für dich erreichbar! Du willst ein Zimmer buchen – oder gleich 30? Einen Workshop veranstalten und einen Tagungsraum mieten? Du willst New Work Methoden kennenlernen – oder sie noch effizienter nutzen und mit deinem Team umsetzen? Du hast Lust auf Aktivitäten in Stadt und Natur? Wir sind für dich da, beraten dich gern und helfen dir, das für dich beste Angebot zu finden.
Was können wir für dich tun?

NEWSLETTER

Nichts verpassen: Unser Newsletter bringt dir regelmäßig die wichtigsten Infos zu New Work, unseren Hotels und den Seminaris-Events in dein Postfach.