Book now

Seminaris Masterclass & Workshops

The Seminaris Masterclasses provide a compact overview of how you can really implement New Work in your company and offer the opportunity to network with experts and people who also want to drive transformation. You can develop practical strategies together, solve concrete challenges and exchange ideas with like-minded people. Learn from masters in New Work - to become one yourself!

Seminaris CampusHotel Berlin Play Cube

Masterclass Lüneburg - Shaping Sustainable Organisations

The training for masterminds comprises four modules, each of which is taught in two days - in a small group of six to ten participants, at the Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg. Individual modules can also be booked.

Masterclass
Workshops
New Work
Agile Transformation
Theory U
Organizational Development
Agile Coaching
Agile Coaching
Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg
Details

Masterclass Bad Honnef - New Work needs New Leadership

The training for masterminds comprises five modules, each of which is taught in two days - in a small group of six to ten participants, at the Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg, including overnight accommodation and catering. Individual modules can also be booked.

Masterclass
Workshops
New Work
Change
Agile Leadership
Change Management
Resilience
Leadership Development
Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef
Details

Masterclass Nürnberg - Digital Leadership

The goal of the Digital Leadership workshop is to promote and sustain leadership skills in the digital age. In interactive modules, you will learn how to align your leadership skills in such a way that you provide orientation in the digital age, take responsibility, and act as a role model in the company. In this way, you take your leadership skills to a new, digital level. And in doing so, you align your company holistically with the necessary agility and ability to face and successfully master the challenges of our time.

Masterclass
Workshops
New Work
Digital Leadership
Digital Transformation
Leadership Coaching
Agile Coaching
Agile Coaching
Seminaris Hotel Nürnberg
Details

Masterclass Bad Boll - Change of Perspective New Work. Out of theory, into practice!

In this Masterclass, we will look at the complex and colorful world in New Work and focus on the essential components of our understanding of New Work in the following sessions. How do we look at this new world of work, what are the current challenges, how can we solve them and help shape the change in our own company?

Masterclass
Workshops
New Work
Transformation
Agile Leadership
Change Management
Lego© Serious Play©
Leadership Development
Seminaris Hotel Bad Boll
Details

Masterclass Berlin-Potsdam - Agile Transformation

This masterclass focuses on agility, individuality, flexibility and a new understanding of leadership with a high level of personal responsibility for everyone in the team. The individual modules offer different frameworks to promote agile ways of working.

Masterclass
Workshops
New Work
Agile Leadership
OKR
Kanban
Agile Coaching
Agile Coaching
Seminaris CampusHotel Berlin & Seminaris SeeHotel Posdam
Details

Jetzt buchen

Seminaris Masterclass & Workshops

Die Seminaris Masterclasses vermitteln in kompakter Form, wie du New Work in deinem Unternehmen wirklich umsetzen kannst, und bieten die Chance, sich mit Experten und Menschen, die ebenfalls Transformation gestalten wollen, zu vernetzen. Du kannst gemeinsam praxisgerechte Strategien entwickeln, konkrete Herausforderungen lösen und dich mit Gleichgesinnten austauschen. Lerne von Meistern in New Work – um selbst einer zu werden!

Seminaris CampusHotel Berlin Play Cube

Masterclass Lüneburg - Zukunftsfähige Organisationen gestalten

Die Ausbildung für Vordenker umfasst vier Module, die in jeweils zwei Tagen vermittelt werden – in einer kleinen Gruppe mit sechs bis zehn Teilnehmer, im Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg. Es können auch einzelne Module gebucht werden.

Masterclass
Workshops
New Work
Agile Transformation
Theorie U
Organisationsentwicklung
Agile Coaching
Agile Training
Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg
Details

Masterclass Bad Honnef - New Work braucht New Leadership

Roman Schilling hilft dabei, New Work tiefgreifend zu verstehen und einzuordnen, dabei agile Methoden auszuprobieren und in der Praxis erfolgreich anzuwenden. Mit ihm kannst du New Leadership erfahren und deine eigene Rolle reflektieren. Dich erwartet ein ganzheitlicher Blick auf Individuum, Team und Organisation im Kontext des New Normals.

Masterclass
Workshops
New Work
Veränderung
Agile Leadership
Change Management
Resilienz
Agile Führungskräfteentwicklung
Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef
Details

Masterclass Nürnberg - Digital Leadership

Führungskompetenzen im digitalen Zeitalter zu fördern und nachhaltig zu verankern ist das Ziel des Workshops Digital Leadership. Hier erfährst du in interaktiven Modulen, deine Führungsqualitäten so auszurichten, dass du Orientierung im digitalen Zeitalter gibst, Verantwortung übernimmst und im Unternehmen vorlebst. Damit beförderst du deine Fähigkeiten als Führungskraft auf ein neues, digitales Level. Und richtest so dein Unternehmen ganzheitlich mit der notwendigen Agilität und Fähigkeit aus, um sich den Herausforderungen unserer Zeit zu stellen und diese erfolgreich zu meistern.

Masterclass
Workshops
New Work
Digital Leadership
Digital Transformation
Leadership Coaching
Agile Coaching
Agile Training
Seminaris Hotel Nürnberg
Details

Masterclass Bad Boll - Perspektivwechsel New Work. Raus aus der Theorie, rein ins Handeln!

In dieser Masterclass betrachten wir die komplexe und bunte Welt im New Work und fokussieren uns in den folgenden Sessions auf die wesentlichen Bestandteile unseres Verständnis von New Work. Wie blicken wir auf diese neue Welt der Arbeit, was sind aktuelle Herausforderungen, wie können wir diese lösen und die Veränderung im eigenen Unternehmen mitgestalten?

Masterclass
Workshops
New Work
Transformation
Agile Leadership
Change Management
Lego© Serious Play©
Agile Führungskräfteentwicklung
Seminaris Hotel Bad Boll
Details

Masterclass Berlin-Potsdam - Agile Transformation

Diese Masterclass legt den Fokus auf Agilität, Individualität, Flexibilität und einem neuen Führungsverständnis mit hoher Eigenverantwortung aller im Team. Die einzelnen Module bieten verschiedene Frameworks, um agile Arbeitsweisen zu fördern.

Masterclass
Workshops
New Work
OKR
Agile Leadership
Kanban
Agile Coaching
Agile Training
Seminaris CampusHotel Berlin & Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam
Details