EN   |   DE
CAREER   |   PRESS
  • Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Garten Strand und Seeblick Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Garten Strand und Seeblick
  • Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Standard Zimmer Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Standard Zimmer
  • Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Terrasse Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Terrasse
  • Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Superior Plus Zimmer Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Superior Plus Zimmer
  • Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Cafe Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Cafe
  • Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Sauna Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Sauna
  • Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Wellness Pool Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Wellness Pool
  • Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Lobby Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Lobby

Configuration*

SPRING INTO
SUMMER DEAL –
GET 15% OFF

Exactly the time between spring and summer is the most beautiful. Everything blossoms, you are drawn to nature and the sun shines a little brighter every day. Seminaris hotels offer the perfect home away from home, now also with e-bikes in your luggage to recharge your batteries for new deeds. The Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam is located directly in nature or very close to the green. This makes every stay – private or professional – an experience.

Details

  • 15% discount on the best available rate (Seminaris Agile)
  • Including breakfast
  • Free WiFi
  • Flexible cancellation until 6.p. on the day of arrival
  • Offer valid according to availability

Booking period: May 17 to June 30, 2022
Travel period: May 17 to August 31, 2022 

ARRIVAL AT SEMINARIS SEEHOTEL POTSDAM

Parking

The hotel has 180 underground parking spaces. The fee is 14 EUR per day and parking space.

Public transport

From Potsdam’s main train station, take streetcar line 91 or bus line 631 to Pirschheide station. Some regional trains also stop there. The way to the hotel is then signposted, it is about 20 minutes walk through the forest.

Adress

Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam
An der Pirschheide 40
14471 Potsdam

Train ticket

The Deutsche Bahn event ticket offers participants in your meeting, workshop or conference the opportunity to travel by train at a fixed price throughout Germany. Simple, comfortable, safe and climate-friendly.

Shuttle service Berlin – Potsdam – Berlin

We will gladly organize your transfer from/to Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam.
Airport Berlin-Brandenburg EUR 89
Potsdam main station EUR 17
Berlin main station EUR 69

Please request the service at least 24 h before pick-up!

Electric charging stations

At two charging stations directly at the hotel you can quickly and efficiently refuel your e-vehicle with new energy.

E-Bikes

Rent one of our e-bikes and explore Potsdam. The motor gives you power for relaxed bike tours in the region!

Explore Potsdam and surrounding area

There is a lot to explore around the Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam: Discover history, nature and other sights in the region!

  • Schloss Sanssouci Potsdam

    Castle Sanssouci

    “Without worry” is the name of this castle translated. Frederick the Great, the Old Fritz, wanted to spend a carefree time here when he retired to the castle in the summer. It is wonderfully situated on vineyard terraces and magnificently furnished.

  • Schloss Cecilienhof Potsdam

    Castle Cecilienhof

    World history was made here when Churchill, Truman and Stalin met for the conference of the victorious powers in the summer of 1945. The conference rooms and the workrooms of the participants of this Potsdam Conference can be visited today.

  • Park Sanssouci Potsdam

    Park Sanssouci

    Sanssouci Palace includes the park of the same name with its unique terraces and a large fountain. It is considered a relevant example of great garden art and is on the Unesco World Heritage List. On a tour you will encounter water features and over 1,000 sculptures.

  • Museum Barberini Potsdam

    Museum Barberini

    This art museum is located in the Palazzo Barberini, a reconstructed classicist-baroque building. It is named after Palazzo Barberini in Rome. Topics from the entire history of art are presented here, with a focus on Impressionism.

  • Holländisches Viertel Potsdam

    Dutch Quarter

    In the center of the city you can discover the largest enclosed Dutch building ensemble outside the Netherlands: The Dutch Quarter includes about 150 Dutch-style brick houses and many stores, cafes and restaurants.

  • Freundschaftsinsel Potsdam

    Friendship Island

    The Friendship Island is a great green area in the middle of the city. It is bordered by two arms of the Havel River. Here you can experience nature, look at art and simply let your soul dangle. In summer, concerts or exhibitions take place, and there is also an island café.

  • Potsdam Babelsberg Potsdam

    European trail E10

    The European hiking trail E10 runs along Potsdam. You can hike along it – especially if you like it flat. There are no mountains here, but plenty of beautiful forests, lakes and rivers.

  • Heiliger See Potsdam

    R1 European Cycle Route

    The European Cycle Route R1, also called Euroroute R1, is 5,100 kilometers long, crosses ten countries and four time zones – from London to Moscow. There are overnight accommodations along the way.

  • Caputh Potsdam

    Caputh

    Caputh is a dreamy lakeside resort on a headland between Lake Schwielow and Lake Templin. Albert Einstein had a small summer house here, which you can visit today. Also not to be missed: the cultural events and Caputh Castle!

  • Havel Potsdam

    Havel lake cruise

    The Havel lake tour leads from the port of Potsdam to Havelland. Places to see include Albert Einstein’s summer house, Caputh Castle, a Japanese bonsai garden in Ferch and the historic center of the island town of Werder.

  • Sternwarte Potsdam

    Observatory

    Looking at the stars lets us understand the universe. Today, the Potsdam Observatory is home to the Leibniz Institute for Astrophysics Potsdam, which answers astrophysical questions – from the study of the sun to the evolution of the cosmos.

  • Bornstedter Friedhof Potsdam

    Bornstedt Cemetery

    This wildly romantic garden full of oaks, yews and ivy tells Prussian history. Many court gardeners who designed Potsdam’s parks are buried here – in addition to the Sellos, among others, the royal garden director Peter Joseph Lenné.

NEWSLETTER

Don’t miss a thing: Our newsletter regularly brings you the most important information about New Work, our hotels and Seminaris events.

KARRIERE   |   PRESSE
  • Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Garten Strand und Seeblick Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Garten Strand und Seeblick
  • Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Standard Zimmer Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Standard Zimmer
  • Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Terrasse Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Terrasse
  • Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Superior Plus Zimmer Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Superior Plus Zimmer
  • Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Cafe Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Cafe
  • Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Sauna Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Sauna
  • Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Wellness Pool Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Wellness Pool
  • Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Lobby Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Lobby

Belegung wählen

SPRING INTO
SUMMER DEAL –
15% SPAREN

Genau die Zeit zwischen Frühling und Sommer ist doch am schönsten. Alles blüht auf, es zieht einen in die Natur und die Sonne strahlt täglich etwas heller. Seminaris Hotels bieten das perfekte Zuhause, jetzt auch mit E-Bikes im Gepäck, um die Energien für neue Taten aufzuladen. Das Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam liegt direkt in der Natur oder ganz nah am Grünen. Das macht jeden Aufenthalt – privat wie beruflich – zu einem Erlebnis.

Details

  • 15% Nachlass auf die beste verfügbare Rate (Seminaris Agile)
  • Inklusive Frühstück
  • Kostenfreies WLAN
  • Flexibel stornierbar bis 18 Uhr am Tag der Anreise
  • Angebot gültig je nach Verfügbarkeit

Buchungszeitraum: 17.05.2022 bis 30.06.2022
Reisezeitraum: 17.05.2022 bis 31.08.2022 

ANREISE ZUM SEMINARIS SEEHOTEL POTSDAM

Parken

Das Hotel verfügt über 180 Tiefgaragenstellplätze. Die Gebühr beträgt 14 EUR pro Tag und Stellplatz.

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

Vom Potsdamer Hauptbahnhof führt die Straßenbahnlinie 91 oder die Buslinie 631 bis zum Bahnhof Pirschheide. Dort halten auch einige Regionalzüge. Der Weg zum Hotel ist dann ausgeschildert, es sind ca. 20 Minuten Fußweg durch den Wald.

Adresse

Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam
An der Pirschheide 40
14471 Potsdam

Bahnticket

Das Veranstaltungsticket der Deutschen Bahn bietet den Teilnehmenden deines Meetings, Workshop oder deiner Tagung, zum bundesweiten Festpreis mit dem Zug anzureisen. Einfach, komfortabel, sicher und klimaschonend.

Shuttle Service Berlin – Potsdam – Berlin

Gern organisieren wir Dir den Transfer ab/zum Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam.
Flughafen Berlin-Brandenburg 89 EUR
Hauptbahnhof Potsdam 17 EUR
Hauptbahnhof Berlin 69 EUR

Frag den Service bitte mindestens 24 h vor Abholung an!

Elektroladesäulen

Direkt am Haus stehen zwei Ladesäulen zum Tanken von E-Autos bereit.

E-Bikes

Leih dir eins unserer E-Bikes aus und erkunde damit Potsdam. Der Motor gibt dir Power für entspannte Radtouren in der Region!

Potsdam und Umgebung entdecken

Rund um das Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam gibt es viel zu entdecken: Erkunde Historie, Natur und andere Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Region!

  • Schloss Sanssouci Potsdam

    Schloss Sanssouci

    “Ohne Sorge” heißt der Name dieses Schlosses übersetzt. Friedrich der Große, der Alte Fritz, wollte hier eine unbeschwerte Zeit verbringen, wenn er sich im Sommer in das Schloss zurückzog. Es ist wunderbar auf Weinbergterrassen gelegen und prachtvoll ausgestattet..

  • Schloss Cecilienhof Potsdam

    Schloss Cecilienhof

    Hier wurde Weltgeschichte geschrieben, als sich im Sommer 1945 Churchill, Truman und Stalin zur Konferenz der Siegermächte trafen. Die Konferenzzimmer und die Arbeitsräume der Teilnehmer dieser Potsdamer Konferenz kann man heute besichtigen.

  • Park Sanssouci Potsdam

    Park Sanssouci

    Zum Schloss Sanssouci gehört der gleichnamige Park mit seinen einzigartigen Terrassen und einer großen Fontäne. Er gilt als einschlägiges Beispiel für große Gartenkunst und steht auf der Unesco-Welterbe. Bei einem Rundgang begegnen dir Wasserspiele und über 1.000 Skulpturen.

  • Museum Barberini Potsdam

    Museum Barberini

    Dieses Kunstmuseum findest du im Palast Barberini, einem rekonstruierten, klassizistisch-barocken Bau. Namensgeber und Vorbild ist Palazzo Barberini in Rom. Hier werden Themen aus der gesamten Kunstgeschichte mit Schwerpunkt Impressionismus vorgestellt.

  • Holländisches Viertel Potsdam

    Holländisches Viertel

    Im Zentrum der Stadt kannst du das größte geschlossene holländische Bauensemble außerhalb der Niederlande entdecken: Das Holländische Viertel umfasst rund 150 Backsteinhäuser im holländischen Stil und viele Läden, Cafés und Restaurant.

  • Freundschaftsinsel Potsdam

    Freundschaftsinsel

    Die Freundschaftsinsel ist eine tolle Grünanlage mitten in der Stadt. Sie wird durch zwei Arme der Havel begrenzt. Hier kann man Natur erleben, Kunst anschauen und einfach die Seele baumeln lassen. Im Sommer finden Konzerte oder Ausstellungen statt, ein Inselcafé gibt es auch.

  • Potsdam Babelsberg Potsdam

    Europawanderweg E10

    Der Europawanderweg E10 führt an Potsdam entlang. Auf ihm kann man fernwandern – vor allem, wenn man es gern flach mag. Denn hier gibt es keine Berge, dafür aber jede Menge schöne Wälder, Seen und Flüsse.

  • Heiliger See Potsdam

    Europaradweg R1

    Der Europaradweg R1, auch Euroroute R1 genannt, ist 5.100 Kilometer lang, durchquert zehn Länder und vier Zeitzonen – von London nach Moskau. Unterwegs gibt es durchgängig Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten.

  • Caputh Potsdam

    Caputh

    Caputh ist ein verträumtes Seebad auf einer Landzunge zwischen Schwielowsee und Templiner See. Albert Einstein hatte hier ein kleines Sommerhaus, das man heute besichtigen kann. Ebenfalls nicht verpassen: die Kulturveranstaltungen und Schloss Caputh!

  • Havel Potsdam

    Havelseenrundfahrt

    Die Havelseenrundfahrt führt vom Hafen Potsdam ins Havelland. Zu sehen gibt es unter anderem das Sommerhaus Albert Einsteins, Schloss Caputh, einen japanischen Bonsaigarten in Ferch und den historischen Stadtkern der Inselstadt Werder.

  • Sternwarte Potsdam

    Sternwarte

    Der Blick in die Sterne lässt uns das Universum begreifen. In der Potsdamer Sternwarte ist heute das Zuhause des Leibniz-Institut für Astrophysik Potsdam, das astrophysikalische Fragen beantwortet – von der Untersuchung der Sonne bis zur Entwicklung des Kosmos.

  • Bornstedter Friedhof Potsdam

    Bornstedter Friedhof

    Dieser wildromantische Garten voller Eichen, Eiben und Efeu erzählt preußische Geschichte. Viele Hofgärtner, die Potsdams Parks gestaltet haben, liegen hier begraben – neben den Sellos unter anderem der königliche Gartendirektor Peter Joseph Lenné.

NEWSLETTER

Nichts verpassen: Unser Newsletter bringt dir regelmäßig die wichtigsten Infos zu New Work, unseren Hotels und den Seminaris-Events in dein Postfach.