CAREER   |   PRESS

  • Home
  • Press
  • Seminaris launches podcast “Play Cube FM” with tips and trends on New Work

Seminaris launches podcast “Play Cube FM” with tips and trends on New Work

August 16, 2022

People sitting with their backs to us looking at a man who is giving a lecture.

The podcast “Play Cube FM” is the latest of many projects with which Seminaris is positioning itself as a multiplier of New Work in the hotel industry. In the individual episodes, host Jochen Swoboda (Vice President Operations, Seminaris Hotels) invites experts for interviews and discusses current topics around Work 4.0 or New Work.

With “Play Cube FM,” Seminaris launches a podcast about Agile Work, Corporate Transformation and New Leadership. In each episode, host Jochen Swoboda talks to his interview partners about a current New Work topic.

“We must enable each other to make decisions on our own responsibility and in a self-determined manner. This is the only way we can survive in a rapidly changing market environment with the ever-changing needs of customers and employees. With this podcast, we want to get the topic going, share our experiences and encourage dialogue.” (Jochen Swoboda, VPO Seminaris Hotels). The first episode will go live on August 23, 2022, with Christian Binninger, co-founder of Wecreation, as a guest. Wecreation guides the change process of its customers and has been accompanying Seminaris in this regard for nearly two years.

In this first episode, Jochen and Christian talk about the concept of the learning journey. “I am happy to participate in the podcast. It’s a nice way to give interesting input on the joy of learning in agile contexts in a relaxed setting!”, says Christian Binninger. The podcast “Play Cube FM” will be available via https://www.seminaris.de/en/new-work/communication/podcast/.


Latest Articles

Seminaris Hotels wins the Hotel Innovation Award in the category “HR Strategy and Development”

Seminaris Hotels wins the Hotel Innovation Award in the category “HR Strategy and Development” November 29, 2022 “When Andreas Martin from 196+ forum Vienna presented us with the Hotel Innovation Award in the category ‘HR Strategy and Development’ yesterday, we were very proud. To receive an award at an event like the 196+ forum Vienna […]

Christmas party with vegan roast for companies at Seminaris Hotels

Christmas party with vegan roast for companies at Seminaris Hotels November 22, 2022 The hotel chain is taking another step toward sustainability this winter season with a vegan feast. Companies can book the new menu for their Christmas party. The winter season is approaching and the desire to sit together over a cozy meal is […]

Hospitality HR Award 2022 for Seminaris Hotels in the “HR strategy chains and collaborations” category

Hospitality HR Award 2022 for Seminaris Hotels in the “HR strategy chains and collaborations” category November 10, 2022 The deutsche Hotelakademie presents Seminaris with the Hospitality HR Award 2022 in the category “HR strategy chains and collaborations”. The Hospitality HR Award 2022 in the category “HR Strategy Chains and Cooperations” goes to Seminaris Hotels. With […]

NEWSLETTER

Don’t miss a thing: Our newsletter regularly brings you the most important information about New Work, our hotels and Seminaris events.

KARRIERE   |   PRESSE

  • Startseite
  • Presse
  • Seminaris launcht Podcast „Play Cube FM“ mit Tipps und Trends zu New Work

Seminaris launcht Podcast „Play Cube FM“ mit Tipps und Trends zu New Work

16. August 2022

Treppenpodest aus Holz zum Sitzen und Sitzkissen

Der Podcast „Play Cube FM“ ist das neueste von vielen Projekten mit denen sich Seminaris als Multiplikator von New Work in der Hotellerie positioniert. In den einzelnen Folgen lädt Host Jochen Swoboda (Vice President of Operations, Seminaris Hotels) Expert:innen zum Interview ein und diskutiert aktuelle Themen rund um Arbeit 4.0 und New Work.

Mit „Play Cube FM“ startet Seminaris einen Podcast rund um Agiles Arbeiten, Unternehmenstransformation oder New Leadership. In jeder Folge spricht Host Jochen Swoboda mit seinen Interviewpartner:innen über ein aktuelles Thema der New Work.

„Wir müssen einander befähigen, selbstbestimmt und eigenverantwortlich Entscheidungen zu treffen. Nur so können wir in einem sich schnell verändernden Marktumfeld mit immer neuen Bedürfnissen der Kund:innen und Mitarbeiter:innen bestehen. Mit diesem Podcast möchten wir das Thema ins Rollen bringen, von unseren Erfahrungen berichten und Austausch anregen.“ (Jochen Swoboda, VPO Seminaris Hotels). Die erste Folge geht am 23. August 2022 live, Gast ist Christian Binninger, Mitgründer von Wecreation. Wecreation lenken den Change Process ihrer Kund:innen und stehen dabei auch Seminaris schon seit fast zwei Jahren zur Seite.

In diesem Auftakt spricht Jochen mit Christian über das Konzept der Lernreise. „Ich freue mich, am Podcast teilnehmen zu können. Das ist eine schöne Möglichkeit, um in entspanntem Rahmen interessanten Input zur Lernfreude im agilen Kontext zu liefern!“, so Christian Binninger. Der Podcast „Play Cube FM“ wird über https://www.seminaris.de/new-work/dialog/podcast/ verfügbar sein.


Aktuellste Pressemeldungen

Seminaris Hotels gewinnt den Hotel Innovation Award

Seminaris Hotels gewinnt den Hotel Innovation Award in der Kategorie „HR Strategie und Development“ 29. November 2022 „Als Andreas Martin vom 196+ forum Vienna uns gestern den Hotel Innovation Award in der Kategorie ‚HR Strategie und Development‘ verliehen hat, waren wir sehr stolz. Eine Auszeichnung auf einem Event, wie dem 196+ forum Vienna, zu erhalten, […]

Weihnachtsfeier mit veganem Braten für Unternehmen in Seminaris Hotels

Weihnachtsfeier mit veganem Braten für Unternehmen in Seminaris Hotels 22. November 2022 Mit einem veganen Festessen geht die Hotelkette in dieser Wintersaison einen weiteren Schritt in Richtung Nachhaltigkeit. Unternehmen können das neue Menü für Ihre Weihnachtsfeier buchen. Die Winterzeit naht und der Wunsch wird größer, bei einem gemütlichen Essen zusammenzusitzen. Unternehmen bedanken sich bei Ihren […]

Hospitality HR Award 2022: Platz 1 für Seminaris Hotels in der Kategorie „HR-Strategie Ketten und Kooperationen“

Hospitality HR Award 2022: Platz 1 für Seminaris Hotels in der Kategorie „HR-Strategie Ketten und Kooperationen“ 10. November 2022 Die deutsche Hotelakademie verleiht Seminaris den Hospitality HR Award 2022 in der Kategorie „HR-Strategie Ketten und Kooperationen“. Der Hospitality HR Award 2022 in der Kategorie „HR-Strategie Ketten und Kooperationen“ geht an Seminaris Hotels. Mit diesem 1. […]

NEWSLETTER

Nichts verpassen: Unser Newsletter bringt dir regelmäßig die wichtigsten Infos zu New Work, unseren Hotels und den Seminaris-Events in dein Postfach.