Book now

Masterclass Lüneburg - Shaping Sustainable Organizations

Annette Kinne and Jan-Hendrik Brune from u-move design company-wide change processes towards sustainable structures and business models. For them, change is an act of design, for which they create the framework and environment that truly promotes sustainable development. Their experience from corporate transformations combined with their trust in the process enable development in and with the participants.

Annette Kinne

Annette Kinne

Annette Kinne's core topics are Participative Development Processes, Leadership for Complex Environments, Agile Transformations and Transformations as well as Mindset Development. She creates atmospheres in which open and trusting encounters become possible. Annette awakens people's desire for development, sets impulses through new perspectives and personal experiences. In doing so, it is important to her to explore the underlying causes of challenges and to set them in motion.

Jan-Hendrik Brune

Jan-Hendrik Brune

Jan-Hendrik Brune focuses on future-proof structures and business models, solution thinking for complex environments, Agile transformations and transformation, as well as Mindset Development. Jan questions everything and is fascinated by change processes of all kinds. His motivation is to accompany people and organizations on their way to profound changes and to explore possibilities. He provides security in uncertainty and shows people how to push their personal boundaries.

When

From Aug 26, 2022

Where

Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg

Price

EUR 1,489 p.p.

Language

German

Program

dropdown icon

Today's economy is shaping tomorrow's world. This requires new solutions, new tools and new minds. Shaping a transformation process towards a sustainable company is a responsible challenge that needs forward thinkers.
You can become one of these minds in your company, helping to shape the world of tomorrow - we'll show you how!  In our new masterclass series, you will learn how to develop your company sustainably. We give you the necessary space to personally develop clarity in dealing with change and to successfully implement it in your company.
With the training we enable you to learn and internalize a sustainable organizational development competence for practice. You have the opportunity to acquire the knowledge, tools and motivation in experiential settings that make implementation almost self-evident. You will develop an understanding and the competencies to successfully shape change in the future. Based on Theory U by C. Otto Scharmer, the basic ideas of Don Beck in Spiral Dynamics and the bottleneck-focused strategy by Wolfgang Mewes, we give you a practical understanding of successfully applied concepts for change and realignment of organizations. The workshops enable you to accompany and actively shape personal and organizational change processes in the future.
We encourage you to play to your human strengths:

  • Alert listening, through which we can question old habits.
  • An open heart that allows us to empathically take on the perspectives of others.
  • An intrinsically motivated will that lets us really get into action and ensures that new things emerge.

This allows new ways of thinking and acting to develop, enabling us to connect with each other, develop trust, and thus learn from and grow with each other. In order to finally bring the appropriate solutions, which are already in a system, noticeably and visibly into implementation.

Benefit

dropdown icon

The training is just right for you if you:

• want to get to know and learn sustainable organizational development competence.
• want to shape and/or accompany transformations as an Organizational Developer | People & Culture | Executive | Owner | Managing Director:in and lead organizations into sustainability.
• are interested in questioning your own inner attitudes and, if necessary, experiencing your own transformation process.

Participant profile

dropdown icon

Organizational Developer | People & Culture | Executive | Owner | Managing Director

Format

dropdown icon

The training for thought leaders comprises five modules, each of which is taught in two days - in a small group of six to ten participants at the Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg. Individual modules can also be booked.

THE MODULES:

MODULE 1 | Understanding triggers for change projects
The first module offers the space to take an in-depth look at why fundamental changes are needed in organizations and thus in the way we think and act. In doing so, we primarily explore the questions: Why is agility and the ability to change - especially personal agility - essential for the development of sustainable solutions? Why does this require the ability to reflect? Why is understanding and connecting with one's own environment essential?

MODULE 2 | Looking at our own ways of thinking and acting
In this module we approach our own ways of thinking and acting by taking a closer look and understanding. By sensitizing ourselves to our own and others' channels of perception, we explore and shift our personal principles of action in order to be able to act differently in the future.

MODULE 3 | Reflecting and expanding the scope of one's own possibilities
The third module offers the space to deal with one's own limits and beliefs that repeatedly restrict our personal development. Actively confronting these, understanding them and, if necessary, clarifying them, opens up the opportunity for new spaces of possibility and access to the emerging future.

MODULE 4 | Allowing, developing and trying out new insights

In the first part of the fourth module we deal with the path to inner clarity, on which you can open yourself to new insights and develop them further. The second part focuses on the development of potential and how this can be achieved concretely in individuals, teams, areas and organisations.

Jetzt buchen

Masterclass Lüneburg - Zukunftsfähige Organisationen gestalten

Annette Kinne und Jan-Hendrik Brune von u-move gestalten unternehmensweite Veränderungsprozesse zu zukunftsfähigen Strukturen und Geschäftsmodellen. Dabei ist für sie die Veränderung ein Gestaltungsakt, für den sie den Rahmen und die Umgebung schaffen, der nachhaltige Entwicklung wirklich fördert. Ihre Erfahrungen aus Unternehmenstransformationen verbunden mit ihrem Vertrauen in den Prozess ermöglichen die Entwicklung in und mit den Teilnehmer:innen.

Annette Kinne

Annette Kinne

Annette Kinnes Kernthemen sind Partizipative Entwicklungsprozesse, Leadership für komplexe Umfelder, Agile Transformationen und Transformationen sowie Mindset Development. Sie erzeugt Atmosphären, in denen offene und vertrauensvolle Begegnungen möglich werden. Annette facht bei Menschen die Lust auf Entwicklung an, setzt Impulse durch neue Perspektiven und persönliche Erfahrungen. Dabei ist es ihr wichtig, die tieferliegenden Ursachen für Herausforderungen zu ergründen und diese in Bewegung zu bringen.

Jan-Hendrik Brune

Jan-Hendrik Brune

Jan-Hendrik Brune setzt seine Schwerpunkte auf Zukunftsfähige Strukturen und Geschäftsmodelle, Lösungsdenken für komplexe Umfelder, Agile Transformationen und Transformationen sowie Mindset Development. Jan hinterfragt alles und ist fasziniert von Veränderungsprozessen aller Art. Ihn treibt jeden Tag aufs Neue an, Menschen und Organisationen auf dem Weg in tiefgreifende Veränderungen zu begleiten und Möglichkeiten auszureizen. Er gibt Sicherheit in der Unsicherheit und zeigt Menschen auf, wie sie ihre persönlichen Grenzen verschieben können.

Wann

ab 26.08.2022

Wo

Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg

Preis

1.489 EUR p.P.

Sprache

Deutsch

Programminhalte

dropdown icon

Die Wirtschaft von heute gestaltet die Welt von morgen. Dazu braucht es neue Lösungen, neue Werkzeuge und Köpfe. Die Gestaltung eines Transformationsprozesses hin zu einem zukunftsfähigen Unternehmen ist eine verantwortungsvolle Herausforderung, die Vordenker:innen braucht.


Du kannst einer dieser Köpfe in deinem Unternehmen werden, die die Welt von morgen mitgestalten – wir zeigen dir, wie das geht! 

 

Im Rahmen unserer neuen Masterclass-Serie lernst du, wie du dein Unternehmen nachhaltig nach vorn entwickeln kannst. Wir geben dir den nötigen Raum dafür, persönlich eine Klarheit im Vorgehen mit Veränderungen zu entwickeln und diese erfolgreich in deinem Unternehmen zu verwirklichen.


Mit der Ausbildung ermöglichen wir dir, eine nachhaltige Organisationsentwicklungskompetenz für die Praxis zu erlernen und zu verinnerlichen. Du hast die Möglichkeit, dir in Erfahrungsräumen das Wissen, die Werkzeuge und die Motivation zu erarbeiten, die eine Umsetzung nahezu selbstverständlich machen. Du entwickelst ein Verständnis und die Kompetenzen, um zukünftig Veränderungen gelingend gestalten zu können. Basierend auf der Theorie U von C. Otto Scharmer, den Grundgedanken von Don Beck in Spiral Dynamics und der Engpasskonzentrierten Strategie von Wolfgang Mewes bringen wir dir erfolgreich eingesetzte Konzepte zur Veränderung und Neuausrichtung von Organisationen praktisch näher. Die Workshops befähigen dich, zukünftig persönliche und organisationale Veränderungsprozesse zu begleiten und aktiv zu gestalten


Wir ermutigen dich, deine menschlichen Stärken auszuspielen: 
• Waches Zuhören, durch das wir alte Gewohnheiten hinterfragen können. 
• Ein offenes Herz, das uns empathisch die Perspektiven anderer einnehmen lässt. 
• Einen intrinsisch motivierten Willen, der uns wirklich ins Handeln kommen lässt und dafür sorgt, dass Neues entsteht.

 

Dadurch können sich neue Denk- und Handlungsweisen entwickeln, die es uns ermöglichen, uns untereinander zu verbinden, Vertrauen zu entwickeln und so voneinander lernen und miteinander wachsen zu können. Um am Ende die passenden Lösungen, die bereits in einem System stecken, spür- und sichtbar in die Umsetzung zu bringen.

Nutzen

dropdown icon

Die Ausbildung ist genau das Richtige für dich, wenn du: 
• nachhaltige Organisationsentwicklungskompetenz kennen- und anwenden lernen möchtest. 
• als Organisationsentwickler:in | People & Culture | Führungskraft | Inhaber:in | Geschäftsführer:in Transformationen gestalten und/oder begleiten sowie Organisationen in die Zukunftsfähigkeit führen möchtest. 
• Interesse daran hast, deine eigenen inneren Einstellungen zu hinterfragen und gegebenenfalls einen eigenen Transformationsprozess zu erfahren.

Teilnehmerprofil

dropdown icon

Organisationsentwickler:in | People & Culture | Führungskraft | Inhaber:in | Geschäftsführer:in

Programmformat

dropdown icon

Die Ausbildung für Vordenker:innen umfasst vier Module, die in jeweils zwei Tagen vermittelt werden – in einer kleinen Gruppe mit sechs bis zehn Teilnehmer:innen, im Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg.


DIE MODULE:


MODUL 1 | Auslöser für Veränderungsvorhaben verstehen

Das erste Modul bietet den Raum, sich intensiv damit auseinanderzusetzen, warum es grundlegende Veränderungen in Organisationen und damit verbunden unserem Denken und Handeln braucht. Hierbei gehen wir vor allem den Fragen nach: Warum ist Beweglichkeit und Veränderungsfähigkeit – vor allem die persönliche – essenziell für die Entwicklung zukunftsfähiger Lösungen? Warum braucht es dazu eine Reflexionsfähigkeit? Warum ist das Verstehen und Verbinden mit der eigenen Umgebung essentiell?


MODUL 2 | Eigene Denk- und Handlungsweisen betrachten

In diesem Modul nähern wir uns den eigenen Denk- und Handlungsweisen durch genaueres Hinsehen und Verstehen. Durch die Sensibilisierung für die eigenen und fremden Wahrnehmungskanäle ergründen und verschieben wir die persönlichen Grundsätze im Handeln, um zukünftig anders agieren zu können.


MODUL 3 | Rahmen der eigenen Möglichkeiten reflektieren und vergrößern

Das dritte Modul bietet den Raum, um sich mit den eigenen Grenzen und Glaubenssätzen auseinanderzusetzen, die unsere persönliche Entwicklung immer wieder einschränken. Sich mit diesen aktiv auseinanderzusetzen, sie zu verstehen und gegebenenfalls zu klären, eröffnet die Chance für neue Möglichkeitsräume und den Zugang zu der sich abzeichnenden Zukunft.


MODUL 4 | Neue Erkenntnisse zulassen, weiterentwickeln und anwenden

Im ersten Teil des vierten Moduls beschäftigen wir uns mit dem Weg zur inneren Klarheit, auf dem du dich für neue Erkenntnisse öffnen und diese weiterentwickeln kannst. Der zweite Teil steht im Zeichen der Entfaltung des Potenzials und wie dieses konkret bei Individuen, in Teams, Bereichen und Organisationen erreicht werden kann.