Book now

Masterclass Bad Honnef - New Work needs New Leadership

Roman Schilling is an organizational consultant, executive coach and change & transformation expert. He wants to develop people and organizations holistically, creating enthusiasm, creativity and learning processes through co-creation, interaction and dialogue.

Roman Schilling

Roman Schilling

Roman has been working as an agile coach, executive coach, systemic organizational consultant, change and transformation facilitator since 2016. He studied at the European Business School London, the University of London, as well as Northwestern University - Kellogg School of Management and WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management. He started his career as an in-house consultant, then worked as a Senior Consultant and Project Manager for a consulting firm in Madrid, and then as Senior Strategist Innovation & New Work for a German HR consultancy. He then worked as Manager & Head of Change for a Big-Four before starting his own business as a systemic coach and systemic organizational consultant. He is also a certified Cerfified Agile Leader, Scrum Master and Mental Coach.

When

From Sep 29, 2022

Where

Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef

Price

EUR 959 p.p.

Language

German

Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef Meeting Raum Idea Space Two

Program

dropdown icon

New Work & New Normal: What is behind the myth of New Work and New Normal? How can organizations introduce New Work and what does it mean in concrete terms? 

Resilience for Leaders & Organizations: How can organizations & leaders respond to change? What can leaders learn from the pandemic and how do we create robust and resilient organizational structures?

Agile Working: What is agile working? What is behind agile methods? How do we apply them? What does agile working mean for organizations in the context of mindset, values and principles? 

Agile leadership: How is agile leadership practiced? Which leadership models correspond to our time? What does New Leadership mean in the context of agile organizations and agile leadership? 

Agile change management: How does classic change management differ from agile? Why do we need more change competence in organizations and for leaders right now? How can this be applied precisely in the VUCA world? 

Benefit

dropdown icon

Roman Schilling helps you to understand and classify New Work in depth, to try out agile methods and to apply them successfully in practice. With him, you can experience New Leadership and reflect on your own role. You can expect a holistic view of the individual, team and organization in the context of the New Normal.

Participant profile

dropdown icon

HR professionals | Project and department managers | Top management and middle management

Format

dropdown icon

New Work & Organizations in Transition
September 29 - 30, 2022

Why is New Work needed and what does it mean in concrete terms? We demystify this buzz word and look at changes in the VUKA world, digitalization, change in business and society, and evolving megatrends. How have organizations evolved and changed over time from rigid, hierarchical organizations to post-modern agile organizations? We shed light on new formats and ways of working as well as the meaning and purpose of organization with the help of the new forms of work. We show the role of centering on employees and customers, how quick solutions become possible and why they are good, how global and interdisciplinary as well as cross-functional working works - and all this with a focus on people, with new leadership and new approaches such as coaching as well as systemic working.

 

Agile Leadership & Agile Methods
October 24 - 25, 2022

What does "Agile Leadership" mean? What methods are there and how do I put this knowledge into practice? In which contexts does agile work lend itself and what does "ambidextrous leadership" mean in this context? In this workshop, we focus on imparting knowledge, methods and skills on "agile leadership" and develop a common understanding of it. Agile leadership has a lot to do with self-leadership, among other things. Further components in this workshop are the topic of self-reflection as well as the further development of one's own leadership competencies.

 

Mastering Change
November 3 - 4, 2022

Change is omnipresent nowadays: How do we, as an organization and as managers, manage and accompany change in a concrete way? How do we take our employees with us on this journey? How do we create resilience for the organization and its people? We develop and reflect on change processes and look at agile change management and its application for the organization.

Jetzt buchen

Masterclass Bad Honnef - New Work braucht New Leadership

Roman Schilling ist Organisationsberater, Executive Coach und Change & Transformation Expert. Er möchte Menschen und Organisationen ganzheitlich entwickeln und dabei Begeisterung, Kreativität und Lernprozesse durch Co-Kreation, Interaktion und Dialog schaffen.

Roman Schilling

Roman Schilling

Roman ist seit 2016 als agiler Coach, Führungskräfte-Coach, systemischer Organisationsberater, Change und Transformationsbegleiter tätig. Er studierte an der European Business School London, der University of London, sowie der Northwestern University – Kellogg School of Management und der WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management. Er begann seine Karriere als Inhouse-Consultant, arbeitete danach als Senior Consultant und Projektleiter bei einem Beratungshaus in Madrid und danach als Senior Strategist Innovation & New Work für eine deutsche HR Beratung. Als Manager & Head of Change war er danach für eine Big-Four tätig, bevor er sich als systemischer Coach und systemischer Organisationsberater selbstständig machte. Er ist zudem zertifizierter Cerfified Agile Leader, Scrum Master und Mental Coach.

Wann

ab 29.09.2022

Wo

Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef

Preis

959 EUR p.P.

Sprache

Deutsch

Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef Meetingraum Idea Space Two

Programminhalte

dropdown icon

New Work & New Normal: Was steckt hinter dem Mythos New Work und New Normal? Wie können Organisationen New Work einführen und was bedeutet das konkret?

Resilienz für Führungskräfte & Organisationen: Wie können Organisationen & FKs auf den Wandel reagieren? Was können FKs aus der Pandemie lernen und wie kreieren wir robuste und resiliente Organisationsstrukturen?

Agiles Arbeiten: Was ist agiles Arbeiten? Was steckt hinter agilen Methoden? Wie wenden wir sie an? Was bedeutet agiles Arbeiten im Kontext von Mindset, Werten und Prinzipien für Organisationen?

Agile Leadership: Wie wird agil geführt? Welche Führungsmodelle entsprechen unserer Zeit? Was bedeutet New Leadership im Kontext agiler Organisationen und agiler Führung?

Agiles Change Management: Wie unterscheidet sich klassisches Change Management von agilem? Warum braucht es gerade jetzt mehr Change Kompetenz in Organisationen und für Führungskräfte? Wie kann diese in der VUKA Welt passgenau eingesetzt werden? 

Nutzen

dropdown icon

Roman Schilling hilft dir dabei, New Work tiefgreifend zu verstehen und einzuordnen, dabei agile Methoden auszuprobieren und in der Praxis erfolgreich anzuwenden. Mit ihm kannst du New Leadership erfahren und deine eigene Rolle reflektieren. Dich erwartet ein ganzheitlicher Blick auf Individuum, Team und Organisation im Kontext des New Normals.

Teilnehmerprofil

dropdown icon

HR Fachkräfte | Projekt- und Abteilungsleiter:innen | Top-Management und mittleres Management

Programmformat

dropdown icon

New Work & Organisationen im Wandel
29. – 30. September

Warum braucht es New Work und was bedeutet es konkret? Wir entmystifizieren dieses Buzz-Word und schauen auf Veränderungen der VUKA-Welt, auf Digitalisierung, Wandel in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft sowie sich entwickelnde Megatrends. Wie haben sich Organisationen im Laufe der Zeit von starren, hierarchischen Organisationen hin zu post-modernen agilen Organisationen entwickelt und verändert? Wir beleuchten neue Formate und Arbeitsweisen sowie Sinn und Zweckhaftigkeit von Organisation mit Hilfe der neuen Arbeitsformen. Dabei zeigen wir, welche Rolle die Zentrierung auf Mitarbeiter:innen und Kund:innen spielt, wie schnelle Lösungen möglich werden und warum sie gut sind, wie globales und interdisziplinäres sowie cross-funktionales Arbeiten funktioniert – und das alles mit dem Fokus auf den Menschen, mit neuer Führung und neuen Ansätzen wie Coaching sowie dem systemischen Arbeiten.

 

Agile Leadership & Agile Methoden
24. – 25. Oktober

Was bedeutet „Agile Leadership“? Welche Methoden gibt es und wie setze ich dieses Wissen in die Praxis um? In welchen Kontexten bietet sich agiles Arbeiten an und was bedeutet in dem Zusammenhang „beidhändige Führung“? In diesem Workshop legen wir den Fokus auf die Vermittlung von Kenntnissen, Methoden und Fähigkeiten zum „agile Leadership“ und erarbeiten ein gemeinsames Verständnis davon. Agile Leadership hat unter anderem viel mit Selbstführung zu tun. Weitere Bausteine in diesem Workshop sind das Thema Selbstreflexion sowie die Weiterentwicklung der eigenen Führungskompetenzen.

 

Veränderung meistern
03. – 04. November

Veränderungen sind heutzutage allgegenwärtig: Wie schaffen wir als Organisation und Führungskräfte den Wandel konkret zu gestalten und zu begleiten. Wie nehmen wir die Mitarbeiter:innen auf diesem Weg mit? Wie schaffen wir Resilienz für Organisation und Menschen?

Wir erarbeiten und reflektieren Change-Prozesse und schauen uns agiles Change Management sowie dessen Anwendung für die Organisation an.