book now

From Brandenburg and the world

We love good food. And that's why we only serve you what tastes really good. In our restaurants you can discover specialities from the region Brandenburg and the world - with or without meat, but if with, then as often as possible regionally. In the Captain's Corner you will find yourself in a ship's cabin and toast with good drinks with us. And on the terrace you have a fantastic view over the whole lake - so you can enjoy!

+++The opening hours of all restaurants and the bar are limited due to the current WHO guidelines. The restaurants are open during the regular breakfast hours. À la carte restaurants and the bar close at 6 p.m.+++.

Restaurant Templiners (180 seats) Restaurant Feines Brandenburger (80 seats) Bar Captain's Corner (40 seats) Café Cecile (80 seats) Lake terrace (150 seats)
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Restaurant Table
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Restaurant Templiners Chair

Restaurant Templiners

With us you start the day with a perfect breakfast: fragrant coffee, fresh bread rolls, egg dishes... Come to our restaurant Templiners and enjoy the great offer of morning delicacies. We prove that we can cook well until late in the evening: Then you will find regional and international cuisine delights on the menu here.

Reservation & opening hours:

Breakfast:
Daily 6.30 a.m. – 10.30 a.m.

Restaurant:
Daily noon – 8.30 p.m.

+49 331 9090 0
salt shaker and pepper mill

Restaurant Feines Brandenburger

You want something special today? Then you will certainly find what you are looking for in the restaurant Feines Brandenburger. Our à la carte restaurant with 80 seats brings the best things from the region to your table - always rethought and composed. The result is always delicious, down-to-earth and creative.

Reservation & opening hours:

Breakfast:
Daily 6.30 a.m. – 10.30 a.m.

Restaurant:
Daily 6 p.m. – 11 p.m.
Warm kitchen served until 10 p.m.

+49 331 9090 0
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Bar Captain's Corner

Bar Captain's Corner

Ahoy! We hope you are thirsty for the drinks we serve in our Captain's Corner. The bar is equipped like a real ship cabin with rough wood and lifebelt. Here we would like to toast on the successes of the day: Tell us what adventures have you experienced today?

Reservation & opening hours:

Daily from 6 p.m.

+49 331 9090 0
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Coffee Cecile

Café Cecile

Cecilie of Mecklenburg, the last crown princess of the German Empire, was known for her natural beauty, a particularly elegant demeanor and above all for her intelligence and social commitment. Our café is named after this extraordinary personality and we like to think of Cecile here with coffee specialities and a piece of cake.

Opening hours:

Daily 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

+49 331 9090 0
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Terrace

Terrace

The Lake Templin is large. In warm weather, you can look far, farther, farthest to the opposite shore from our terrace. And order all the delicacies that our kitchen prepares in-house – accompanied by cool or hot drinks. Anything that makes you happy!

Opening hours:

Daily service in the warm months

Tarts with fruit

Brunch

We love really good food. And that's why we serve you our brunch on Sundays with specialities from Brandenburg and all over the world including coffee and tea specialities and juices. Free on top: a fantastic view of the Lake Templin.

Every Sunday from 11.30 a.m. to 3 p.m. (except July and August)
EUR 25 per person

Selected brunch offers:
March 22, 2020 Spring brunch | EUR 30 per person
May & June Asparagus brunch | EUR 30 per person

Reservation:

+49 331 9090 0
Woman with hands folded to a heart

Mother's Day Brunch

Do you want today to be special? Then spoil yourself or let us spoil you at Mother's Day on May 10, 2020 from 11.30 a.m. to 3 p.m. with a brunch with a fantastic view of the Lake Templin in Potsdam.

EUR 25 per person

Reservation:

+49 331 9090 0
Grill with meat and fish

BBQ & beer

BBQ, beer, live music and lots of water. The perfect combination to be happy. What do you think of it, if you can still enjoy all this on our big sunny meadow! Order all barbecue specialities, accompanied by cold drinks. Whatever makes you happy! Cheers.

March 21, 2020 | 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

+49 331 9090 0
Grill pan with fish and fisch

Pentecost BBQLunch

Pentecost and cycling. BBQ and beautiful sunshine. Why not combine both! On May 31, 020 we offer you a Pentecost BBQ lunch from noon to 3 p.m. on our lake terraces directly at the Europe bicycle trail R1. Are you taking part?

EUR 35 per person

Reservation:

+49 331 9090 0
Sustainability & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Read more

jetzt buchen

Aus Brandenburg und der Welt

Wir lieben gutes Essen. Und deshalb kommt bei uns auch nur das für dich auf den Tisch, was richtig gut schmeckt. In unseren Restaurants kannst du Spezialitäten aus Brandenburg und der Welt entdecken – mit oder ohne Fleisch, aber wenn mit, dann so oft wie möglich regional. In der Captain’s Corner findest du dich in einer Schiffskajüte wieder und stößt mit guten Drinks mit uns an. Und auf der Terrasse hast du einen fantastischen Blick über den ganzen See – so kann man genießen!

Restaurant Templiners (180 Plätze) Restaurant Feines Brandenburger (80 Plätze) Bar Captain's Corner (40 Plätze) Café Cecile (80 Plätze) Terrasse mit Blick auf den Templiner See (150 Plätze)
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Restaurant Tisch
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Restaurant Templiners Stuhl

Restaurant Templiners

Bei uns beginnst du den Tag mit einem perfekten Frühstück: Duftender Kaffee, frische Brötchen, Eierspeisen… Komm in unser Restaurant Templiners und genieße das tolle Angebot an morgendlichen Köstlichkeiten. Dass wir gut kochen können, beweisen wir bis in den späten Abend: Dann findest du hier regionale und internationale Küchenschätze auf der Karte.

Reservierung & Öffnungszeiten:

Frühstück:
Täglich 6.30 – 10.30

Restaurant:
Täglich 12 – 20.30 Uhr

+49 331 9090 0
Salzstreuer und Pfeffermühle

Restaurant Feines Brandenburger

Heute soll es etwas besonderes sein? Dann wirst du ganz sicher fündig im Restaurant Feines Brandenburger. Unser à la carte Restaurant mit 80 Sitzplätzen bringt die besten Dinge aus der Region auf den Tisch – immer wieder neu durchdacht und komponiert. Das Ergebnis ist immer gleich lecker, bodenständig und kreativ.

Reservierung & Öffnungszeiten:

Frühstück:
Täglich 6.30 – 10.30 Uhr

Restaurant:
Täglich 18 - 23 Uhr
Warme Küche bis 22 Uhr

+49 331 9090 0
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Bar Captain's Corner

Bar Captain's Corner

Ahoi! Wir hoffen, du hast Durst mitgebracht für die Drinks, die wir dir in unserem Captain’s Corner servieren. Die Bar ist ausgestattet wie eine echte Schiffskajüte mit rauem Holz und Rettungsring. Hier stoßen wir gern mit dir auf die Erfolge einer langen Überfahrt an: Erzähl uns, was hast du heute für Abenteuer erlebt?

Reservierung & Öffnungszeiten:

Täglich ab 18 Uhr

+49 331 9090 0
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Café Cecile

Café Cecile

Cecilie zu Mecklenburg, die letzte Kronprinzessin des deutschen Kaiserreichs, war bekannt für ihre natürliche Schönheit, ein besonders elegantes Auftreten und vor allem auch für ihre Intelligenz und ihr soziales Engagement. Nach dieser außergewöhnlichen Persönlichkeit ist unser Café benannt und wir denken hier bei Kaffespezialitäten und einem Stück Kuchen zu gern an Cecile.

Öffnungszeiten:

Täglich 10 – 18 Uhr

+49 331 9090 0
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Terrasse

Terrasse

Der Templiner See ist groß. Und so kannst du bei warmem Wetter von unserer Terrasse mit Blick auf das Wasser weit, weiter, am weitesten zum gegenüberliegenden Ufer schauen. Und alle Leckereien bestellen, die unsere Küche im Haus zubereitet – begleitet von kühlen oder heißen Getränken. Alles, was glücklich macht!

Öffnungszeiten:

Täglicher Service in den warmen Monaten

Törtchen mit Obst

Brunch

Wir lieben richtig gutes Essen. Und deshalb servieren wir dir Sonntags unseren Brunch mit Spezialitäten aus Brandenburg und der ganzen Welt inklusive Kaffee- und Teespezialitäten und Säfte. Kostenfrei on top: ein fantastischer Blick auf den Templiner See.

Jeden Sonntag von 11.30 - 15 Uhr (außer Juli und August)
25 EUR pro Person

Ausgewählte Brunchangebote:
22.03.2020 Frühlingsbrunch | 30 EUR pro Person
Mai & Juni Spargelbrunch | 30 EUR pro Person

Reservierung:

+49 331 9090 0
Frau mit Händen zu einem Herz gefalten

Muttertagsbrunch

Möchtest du, dass heute ein besonderer Tag wird? Dann verwöhne dich oder lass dich verwöhnen zum Muttertag am 10.05.2020 von 11.30 - 15 Uhr mit einem Brunch mit fantastischem Blick auf den Templiner See in Potsdam.

25 EUR pro Person

Reservierung:

+49 331 9090 0
Grill mit Fisch und Felisch

BBQ & Bier

BBQ, Bier, Live Musik und ganz viel Wasser. Die perfekte Kombination zum glücklich sein. Was hältst du davon, wenn du all das noch auf unserer großen Sonnenwiese genießen kannst! Bestelle dir alle Grillspezialitäten, begleitet von kalten Getränken. Was immer dich glücklich macht! Cheers.

21.05.2020 | 11 - 18 Uhr

+49 331 9090 0
Grillpfanne mit Fisch und Felisch

Pfingst-BBQ Lunch

Pfingsten und Radfahren. BBQ und schönster Sonnenschein. Warum nicht beides miteinander kombinieren! Am 31.05.2020 bieten wir dir auf unseren Seeterrassen direkt am Europarad R1 ein Pfingst-BBQ Lunch von 12 - 15 Uhr an. Bist du dabei?

35 EUR pro Person

Reservierung:

+49 331 9090 0
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen