book now
Potsdam angel figure with a view of the Havel river

Jetzt Buchen

Toward new shores

Is there a better place to live than by the lake? We think, no. The Lake Templin is also particularly beautiful - for swimming, boating or just looking at it and being happy. And in the middle of it is the Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam. With the best view of the water. With great rooms. With extraordinary restaurants where you can eat regional, fresh and modern. With exciting meeting and conference rooms in which you can rediscover yourself and your business with the methods of New Work and reinvent yourself to set off for new shores. It's the perfect place if you need variety, set goals and want to start again – alone or as a team. We awaken your creativity, the rest is done by the stunning environment. . Afterwards, however, we will gladly let you sleep deeply and firmly in one of our 225 comfortable rooms and suites.

225 Non-smoking rooms 180 underground parking spaces (for a fee) Wellness area (swimming pool, saunas, massage, cosmetics, fitness) Bicycle storage facilities 4 restaurants and bars
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Garden

Room

Standard Single room

In our 20 m² Standard single room everything is on a solid ground. Here you will find everything you need for a restful night: a cozy bed and cuddly pillows. A nice bathroom with shower or bathtub. If you need to work, just sit at the big desk. And then you can relax in the comfortable armchair.

Room overview book now

Standard double room

A cozy twin-size bed is available in our 25 m² Standard double room. Just like a desk and an armchair. Here you can also feel wonderfully at ease, work concentrated or relax comfortably. Take a refreshing shower or a warm full bath. And above all: a good night’s sleep.

Room overview book now

Comfort room

Cozy 1.60 m wide is a queen-size bed and you will find it in our 20 m² Comfort rooms. They are not only very comfortable, but also very beautiful. And you'll find a desk to work on and a armchair to relax in. We hope you feel comfortable and wish you a very good night!

Room overview book now

Superior twin room

You don't travel alone? How beautiful! We recommend our 29 m² Superior room if you need a little more space and freedom of movement, but also want to enjoy a cup of coffee in your room. In addition to a desk and armchair, there is also enough space for a trouser press.

Room overview book now

Suite

Even bigger, even more beautiful: 38 to 42 m² in size are our suites with balcony, which accomodate next to the bedroom a living area and even a kitchenette with dining table. There is also enough space for a desk, armchairs and couch. A real small apartment - perfect even for longer stays.

Room overview book now
Meetings

Whether a small business or a global corporation, colleagues are just an email away. But the best ideas still emerge together, through personal exchange. For a successful day meeting it means: "Out of the office routine" and into an inspiring environment that is made for great ideas and new approaches.

see more
surrounding

Potsdam and Berlin are unique! And the Seminaris SeeHotel is the perfect starting point for a visit to these important cities. Immerse yourself in the world of kings and emperors, stroll through the extensive green spaces, experience historical sites and enjoy the cultural highlights. And what could be nicer than spending the evening relaxing at the lake or in a cosy restaurant after a day in the city with an abundance of impressions?

see more
Offer

Treat yourself to relaxing moments in our wellness area and escape from everyday life! A little exercise or a pampering programme can often work wonders. A pool, a sauna, a fitness room and a sun terrace await you. Let yourself be pampered with a massage or a cosmetic treatment.

Restaurants & Bars

Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Restaurant Templiners Chair
Restaurant Templiners

Whether breakfast, lunch or dinner.
A rich buffet awaits you here.

learn more
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Restaurant Feines Brandenburger
Restaurant Feines Brandenburger

Here we focus on a varied and regional cuisine.

learn more
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Bar Captain's Corner
Bar Captain's Corner

Let your everyday life behind you start comfortably in the evening.

learn more
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Coffee Cecile
Café Cecile

The best way to spend a pleasant life is to drink good coffee and enjoy fresh cakes.

learn more
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Terrace
Terrace

Here you can refuel in the middle of the green.

learn more
Sustainability & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Read more

jetzt buchen
Potsdam Engelsfigur mit Blick auf die Havel

Jetzt Buchen

Auf zu neuen Ufern

Kann man besser wohnen als am See? Wir finden, nein. Der Templiner See ist schließlich auch besonders schön – zum Baden, Boot fahren oder einfach drauf schauen und glücklich sein. Hier steht das Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam. Mit bestem Blick aufs Wasser. Mit tollen Zimmern. Mit außergewöhnlichen Restaurants, in denen du regional, frisch und modern essen kannst. Mit aufregenden Meeting- und Konferenzräumen, in denen du mit den Methoden des Neuen Arbeitens – New Work – dich und dein Business neu entdecken und gleich auch ganz neu erfinden kannst, um zu neuen Ufern aufzubrechen. Es ist der perfekte Ort, wenn du Abwechslung brauchst, dir Ziele setzen und neu durchstarten willst – alleine oder im Team. Wir wecken deine Kreativität auf, den Rest macht die umwerfende Umgebung. Danach lassen wir dich aber gern in einem unserer 225 komfortablen Zimmer und Suiten tief und fest schlafen.

225 Nichtraucherzimmer 180 Tiefgaragenstellplätze Wellnessareal Unterstellmöglichkeiten für Fahrräder 4 Restaurants und Bars mit Seeterrasse
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Garten

Zimmer

Standard Einzelzimmer

In unserem 20 m² großen Standard Einzelzimmer wackelt nichts, sondern alles steht auf festem Boden. Hier findest du alles, was du für eine erholsame Nacht brauchst: Ein gemütliches Bett und kuschelige Kissen. Ein schönes Bad mit Dusche oder Badewanne. Wenn du arbeiten musst, dann setz dich einfach an den großen Schreibtisch. Und danach kannst du dich im gemütlichen Sessel entspannen.

Übersicht der Zimmer jetzt buchen

Standard Doppelzimmer

Ein kuscheliges Twinsize-Bett steht in unserem 25 m² großen Standard Doppelzimmer. Genau wie ein Schreibtisch und ein Sessel. Auch hier kannst du dich wunderbar wohl fühlen, konzentriert arbeiten oder gemütlich entspannen. Eine erfrischende Dusche oder ein warmes Vollbad nehmen. Und vor allem: richtig gut schlafen.

Übersicht der Zimmer jetzt buchen

Komfort Zimmer

Gemütliche 1,60 m breit ist ein Queensize-Bett und so eines findest du in unseren 20 m² großen Komfort Zimmern. Die sind nicht nur sehr komfortabel, sondern auch sehr schön. Und du findest darin einen Schreibtisch zum Arbeiten und einen Lehnsessel zum Entspannen. Wir hoffen, du fühlst dich wohl und wünschen dir eine sehr gute Nacht!

Übersicht der Zimmer jetzt buchen

Superior Twin-Zimmer

Du reist nicht allein? Wie schön! Wir empfehlen dir unser 29 m² großes Superior Zimmer, wenn du etwas mehr Platz und Bewegungsfreiheit brauchst, aber auch einen Kaffee im Zimmer genießen möchtest. Neben Schreibtisch und Sessel bleibt hier auch noch genug Platz für einen Hosenbügler.

Übersicht der Zimmer jetzt buchen

Suite

Noch größer, noch schöner: 38 bis 42 m² groß sind unsere Suiten , die neben dem Schlafzimmer einen Wohnbereich und sogar eine Kitchenette mit Esstisch beherbergen. Außerdem ist genug Platz für einen Schreibtisch, für Lehnsessel und Couch. Ein richtiges kleines Appartment – perfekt auch für längere Aufenthalte.

Übersicht der Zimmer jetzt buchen
Meetings

Ob Kleinunternehmen oder weltweit agierender Konzern, Arbeitskollegen sind nur eine E-Mail weit entfernt. Doch die besten Ideen entstehen noch immer gemeinsam - durch den persönlichen Austausch.

Drei Tagungsareale bieten mit insgesamt 32 tageslichtdurchfluteten Funktionsräumen und kreativen Kaffeepausen die Rahmenbedingungen für große Ideen und neue Ansätze.

see more
Umgebung

Es ist durchaus lohnenswert die Region abseits des Urbanen zu erkunden. Die weiten Wälder inmitten der Seenlandschaft laden zu ausgedehnten Radtouren ein. Es gibt hier kaum Steigungen, so dass das Fahrrad hier das perfekte Fortbewegungsmittel ist.

Direkt vom Seminaris SeeHotel aus kannst Du auch mit einem Wassertaxi in See stechen und das weit verzweigte Seen- und Kanalnetz entdecken.

see more
Angebote

folgen bald...

Restaurants & Bars

Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Restaurant Templiners Stuhl
Restaurant Templiners

Ob Frühstück, Mittag- oder Abendessen.
Hier wartet ein reichhaltiges Buffet auf Dich.

mehr erfahren
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Restaurant Feines Brandenburger
Restaurant Feines Brandenburger

Hier setzen wir auf eine abwechslungsreiche und regionale Küche.

mehr erfahren
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Bar Captain's Corner
Bar Captain's Corner

Lass Deinen Alltag hinter Dir uns starte gemütlich in den Feierabend.

mehr erfahren
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Café Cecile
Café Cecile

Die beste Methode, das Leben angenehm zu verbringen, ist guten Kaffee zu trinken und frischen Kuchen zu genießen.

mehr erfahren
Seminaris SeeHotel Potsdam Terrasse
Terrasse

Hier tankst du mitten im Grünen wieder auf.

mehr erfahren
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen