Book now

Conference hotel Potsdam: Sparkling creative meetings at the Seminaris Avendi

Conferences and meetings are designed to give you space for bubbling ideas and exchanges with other people. But why are the rooms in which they take place often so little fresh? We do it differently at Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam. On our event spaces with flexible furniture, you will feel safe and challenged – just alive! One area of it is even located on a mezzanine at eye level with the shore of the lake: if that is not inspiring! Companies that want or need to change find the right impulses here to initiate and realize this process. We help to use modern methods to get teams and employees moving, solve entrenched structures and make room for new things – for more success, more cohesion and more satisfaction in the job. Whether modern meeting culture, conventional plenum or eventful celebrations, we have all the materials you need for a sustainable change. We advise and support you in the implementation of your project and are firmly at your side from planning to implementation.

5 meetings & conference rooms for up to 120 people 297 m² of event space Foyer with 30 m² of space Up to 2.95 m ceiling height

Seminaris Idea Space

Creative spaces in an agile environment. Book your meeting, workshop, training or social program for five or more people and benefit from flexible booking conditions such as free cancellation up to two weeks in advance. Meeting offers valid until January 31, 2021 on request and subject to availability.

Idea Space Offer

Facts & Figures

In the Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam you will find five conference and meeting rooms on 297 m² with everything you need for the world of New Work. Another highlight is the endless view from the meeting rooms over the lake Griebnitz.

Download Meeting Factsheet

Future-oriented floor planning

We design our conference rooms with everything that you and your creativity need: professional conference equipment and flexible furniture that can be placed where you need it. A apacious foyer with daylight for break-outs. 297 m² of ecent space and five creative meeting rooms. 

Download floor plans

Creative meeting space

Create your future with us, live the spirit of innovation and create change within the framework of New Work. You will feel more than comfortable. Get to know the new world of work and use its methods with us to set new goals, develop new ideas and put them into practice.

Creative and innovative meetings

The best way to look for new ideas "outside the box" is to have an unlimited view of the horizon and at the same time be in close touch with the pulse of the times. The Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam offers you plenty of space for New Work, meetings and break-outs. Genuine sustainability. Living values. And: Food for body, mind and soul. This is where people meet who want to share their knowledge and learn from each other.

Conference Offers

Many ideas for new impulses

Meeting room with furniture inside and outside

Outdoor meetings

All Seminaris Hotels are located in or near nature and offer the unique opportunity to hold meetings outdoors - or simply step out of the meeting rooms directly into the countryside and sit and work together longer when the weather is fine. In the fresh air, in a relaxed atmosphere and surrounded by greenery, you will feel completely different and the energy flow in your body will be strengthened. 


Request now
Seminaris Hotels Foyer with backpacks

Walking break

Fresh air clears your mind. Meetings in nature open up completely new paths. Who actually dictates that business meetings must always take place indoors? The walking break takes you out of the four walls of the seminar room - with a task and provisions in your luggage. During the walk you can discuss, create and decide. Inspiring tasks make it a completely new experience.


Request now
Seminaris conference room with video transmission

Hybrid meetings

If you would like to be sure to have more participants at a conference, you can use the "Hybrid or Digital Conferences". Smaller meetings are held in one of the conference rooms, which acts as a "satellite station": From there, the event will be streamed live to other meeting rooms or anywhere in the world. This not only allows more participants, but also saves on travel, making it climate- and cost-friendly.


Request now
Conference foyer with coffee break

Safe and sustainable meetings

At events, a distance of at least two metres is allowed between workplaces and the coffee break, for example, is set up directly in the rooms. All food is portioned or individually packaged - preferably in glasses or in environmentally friendly, sustainable packaging. However, Green Meetings can also be realised by offering sustainable modern working according to the New Work concept in all hotels.


Safety and hygiene measures
Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam Rhetoric Studio

Convince Rhetorically

Employees often have the best approaches in their minds as to what could move their company forward. But when do they get the opportunity to really formulate and present them? And how do they appear particularly convincing? The Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam offers you everything you need for a perfect performance. A fully equipped rhetoric studio. Trained personnel who can instruct you in the use of the technology or even operate the recordings themselves. And suitable creative spaces to apply your rhetorical skills right away during a debate.

Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam creative meeting room

New Work

Seminaris offers more than creative meeting rooms! With us you get a network of new work trainers, keynote speakers, moderators and material to solve your challenges in innovation, change management and transformation. Your new homebase with the complete offer of a hotel also before and after the workshop. This concept is unique. Both on the hotel and conference market as well as in the new working world. We will also constantly adapt to the changing hotel world and are looking forward to go this way together with you.


More information
Do you need help?

Do you have questions or want to book a meeting with us? Don't hesitate to get in touch!

Start live chat
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
-->

jetzt buchen

Sprudelnde Kreativ-Meetings

Konferenzen und Meetings sollen dir Raum für sprudelnde Ideen und Austausch mit anderen Menschen geben. Aber warum sind die Räume, in denen sie stattfinden, oft so wenig frisch? Wir machen das im Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam anders. Auf unseren Veranstaltungsflächen mit flexiblen Möbeln fühlst du dich geborgen und herausgefordert – einfach lebendig! Ein Bereich davon liegt sogar in einem Zwischengeschoss auf Augenhöhe mit dem Ufer des Sees: Wenn das nicht inspirierend wirkt! Unternehmen, die sich verändern wollen oder müssen, finden hier die richtigen Impulse, um diesen Prozess anzustoßen und zu realiseren. Wir helfen, moderne Methoden zu nutzen, um Teams und Mitarbeiter in Bewegung zu bringen, festgefahrene Strukturen zu lösen und Platz für Neues zu machen – für mehr Erfolg, mehr Zusammenhalt und mehr Zufriedenheit im Job. Ob moderne Meetingkultur, konventionelles Plenum oder erlebnisreiche Feiern, wir halten alle Materialien bereit, die du für einen nachhaltigen Wandeln brauchst. Wir beraten und unterstützen dich bei der Umsetzung deines Projekts und sind von der Planung bis zur Durchführung fest an deiner Seite.

5 Meeting- & Konferenzräume für bis zu 120 Personen 297 m² Veranstaltungsfläche Foyer mit insgesamt 30 m² Bis 2,95 m Deckenhöhe

Daten & Fakten

Im Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam findest du auf 297 m² fünf Konferenz- und Meetingräume mit allem, was du für die Welt des Neuen Arbeitens benötigst. Highlight ist auch der endlose Blick aus den Meetingräumen auf den Griebnitzsee.

Download MICE Factsheet

Zukunftsorientierte Raumplanung

Wir gestalten unsere Konferenzräume mit allem, was du und deine Kreativität brauchen: professionelles Tagungsequipment und flexible Möbel, die da stehen, wo du sie brauchst. Einem großzügigen mit Tageslicht für Break-outs. 297 m² Veranstaltungsfläche und 5 kreative Meetingräume. 

Download Raumpläne

Kreative Tagungsbereiche

Gestalte deine Zukunft bei uns, lebe den Innovationsgeist und gestalte Wandel im Rahmen von New Work. Du wirst dich mehr als wohl fühlen. Lerne die Neue Arbeitswelt kennen und nutze deren Methoden bei uns, um neue Ziele zu setzen, neue Ideen zu entwickeln und diese zu verwirklichen.

Kreativ und innovativ Tagen

„Outside the box“ nach neuen Ideen suchen kann man am besten mit freiem Blick auf den Horizont und gleichzeitig enger Verbindung zum Puls der Zeit. Das Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam bietet dir ganz viel Raum für die neue Arbeitswelt, Meetings und Break-outs. Echte Nachhaltigkeit. Gelebte Werte. Und: Essen für Körper, Geist und Seele. Hier treffen Menschen aufeinander, die ihr Wissen teilen und voneinander lernen wollen.

Konferenzangebote

Viele Ideen für neue Impulse

Meetingraum mit Möbeln drinnen und draußen

Meetings in der Natur

Alle Seminaris Hotels sind in oder nahe an der Natur gelegen und bieten die einzigartige Chance, auch draußen zu tagen – oder einfach aus den Tagungsräumen direkt ins Grüne zu treten und dort bei schönem Wetter auch länger zu sitzen und gemeinsam zu arbeiten. An der frischen Luft, in lockerer Atmosphäre und umgeben von Grün, denkt es sich auch gleich ganz anders und der Energiefluss im Körper wird gestärkt. 


Jetzt anfragen
Seminaris Hotels Foyer mit Rucksäcken

Walking Break

Frische Luft reinigt den Geist. Meetings in der Natur eröffnen völlig neue Möglichkeiten. Wer sagt, dass Geschäftsbesprechungen immer drinnen stattfinden sollten? Die Walking Break führt dich aus den vier Wänden des Seminarraums - mit einer Aufgabe und Proviant im Gepäck. Während des Spaziergangs kannst du diskutieren, gestalten und entscheiden. Die anspruchsvollen Aufgaben machen es zu einer völlig neuen Erfahrung.


Jetzt anfragen

Hybride Konferenzen

Wenn du doch mehr Teilnehmer sicher an einer Tagung teilhaben lassen möchtest, kannst du das „Hybride oder Digitale Tagen“ nutzen. Dabei werden kleinere Meetings in einem der Konferenzräume veranstaltet, der als „Sattelitenstation“ fungiert: Von dort aus wird die Veranstaltung per Live-Streaming in andere Meetingräume oder auch weltweit an jeden beliebigen Ort übertragen werden. Das ermöglicht nicht nur mehr Teilnehmer, sondern spart auch Reisen und ist damit klima- und kostenfreundlich.


Jetzt anfragen
Foyer mit Kaffeepause

Sicher und nachhaltig Tagen

Bei Veranstaltungen wird zwischen den Arbeitsplätzen ein Abstand von mindestens zwei Metern ermöglicht und die Kaffeepause wird beispielsweise direkt in den Räumen aufgebaut. Alle Speisen sind portioniert oder einzeln verpackt – bevorzugt in Gläsern oder möglichst umweltfreundlichen, nachhaltigen Verpackungen. Aber auch die Angebote an nachhaltigem modernen Arbeiten nach dem New-Work-Konzept in allen Hotels ermöglicht Green Meetings zu realisieren.


Sicherheits- und Hygienemaßnahmen
Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam Rhetorikstudio

Rhetorisch überzeugen

Mitarbeiter haben oft die besten Ansätze im Kopf, was ihr Unternehmen voranbringen könnte. Doch wann bekommen sie die Gelegenheit, diese wirklich auszuformulieren und vorzustellen? Und wie wirken sie dabei auch noch besonders überzeugend? Das Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam bietet dir dafür alles, was du für eine perfekte Performance brauchst. Ein vollausgestattetes Rhetorikstudio. Geschultes Personal, das dich in die Nutzung der Technik einweisen kann oder selbst die Aufnahmen bedient. Und passende Kreativräume, um die rhetorischen Fähigkeiten gleich bei einem Debate anzuwenden. 

Seminaris Avendi Hotel Potsdam Kreativ Tagungsraum

Die neue Arbeitswelt

Seminaris bietet mehr als kreative Meetingräume! Bei uns bekommst du ein Netzwerk aus New Work Trainern, Keynote Speakern, Moderatoren und Material, um Deine Herausforderungen in puncto Innovation, Change Management und Transformation zu lösen. Deine neue Homebase mit dem Komplettangebot eines Hotels auch vor und nach dem Workshop. Dieses Konzept ist einzigartig. Sowohl auf dem Hotel- und Tagungsmarkt als auch im Bereich der neuen Arbeitswelt. Auch wir werden uns laufend an die sich verändernde Hotelwelt anpassen und freuen uns diesen Weg gemeinsam mit Dir zu gehen.


Weitere Informationen
Brauchst du hilfe ?

Hast du Fragen oder möchtest du eine Tagung bei Seminaris buchen? Wir beraten dich gerne.

Live chat starten
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen
-->