Book now

Conference hotel at spa gardens Lüneburg: Playfully develop new ideas with Seminaris

If you want to achieve new goals, you have to break new ground. With 1,285 m² of event space we offer you a huge playground for your meetings or conferences. Playground is the right word, because with our creative meeting concept New Work you get new impulses to find ideas, set goals and achieve them. Agile methods, stimulating materials, flexible furniture, playful experimentation and a network of trainers and moderators, we are happy to share with you. Do you think that you and your company can do more? Then find out which of your strengths lead into the future, what forces you can use to break into new places, and what exactly you need to do to achieve with all your heart everything you desire. We look forward to accompanying and supporting you through this process - you will succeed!

20 meeting & conference rooms for up to 320 people 1,285 m² of total event space Conference hall: 353 m² 2 spacious foyers with 580 m² of space Up to 3.2 m ceiling height

Seminaris Idea Space

Creative spaces in an agile environment. Book your meeting, workshop, training or social program for five or more people and benefit from flexible booking conditions such as free cancellation up to two weeks in advance. Meeting offers valid until January 31, 2021 on request and subject to availability.

Idea Space Offer

Facts & Figures

With 1,285 m² of event space, the Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg offers you a huge playground for your meetings or conferences. The conference hall with 353 m² can be divided individually into four separate areas. The perfect complement are the 17 meeting and creative rooms.

Download Meeting Factsheet

Future-oriented floor planning

We design our conference rooms with everything that you and your creativity need: professional conference equipment and flexible furniture that can be placed where you need it. Spacious foyers for break-outs. A 353 m² conference hall and 17 creative meeting rooms. 

Download floor plans

Creative meeting space

Create your future with us, live the spirit of innovation and create change within the framework of New Work. You will feel more than comfortable. Get to know the new world of work and use its methods with us to set new goals, develop new ideas and put them into practice.

Creative and innovative meetings

The best way to look for new ideas "outside the box" is to have an unlimited view of the horizon and at the same time be in close touch with the pulse of the times. The Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg offers you plenty of space for New Work, meetings and break-outs. Genuine sustainability. Living values. And: Food for body, mind and soul. This is where people meet who want to share their knowledge and learn from each other.

Conference Offers

Many ideas for new impulses

Meeting room with furniture inside and outside

Outdoor meetings

All Seminaris Hotels are located in or near nature and offer the unique opportunity to hold meetings outdoors - or simply step out of the meeting rooms directly into the countryside and sit and work together longer when the weather is fine. In the fresh air, in a relaxed atmosphere and surrounded by greenery, you will feel completely different and the energy flow in your body will be strengthened. 


Request now
Seminaris Hotels Foyer with backpacks

Walking break

Fresh air clears your mind. Meetings in nature open up completely new paths. Who actually dictates that business meetings must always take place indoors? The walking break takes you out of the four walls of the seminar room - with a task and provisions in your luggage. During the walk you can discuss, create and decide. Inspiring tasks make it a completely new experience.


Request now
Seminaris conference room with video transmission

Hybrid meetings

If you would like to be sure to have more participants at a conference, you can use the "Hybrid or Digital Conferences". Smaller meetings are held in one of the conference rooms, which acts as a "satellite station": From there, the event will be streamed live to other meeting rooms or anywhere in the world. This not only allows more participants, but also saves on travel, making it climate- and cost-friendly.


Request now
Conference foyer with coffee break

Safe and sustainable meetings

At events, a distance of at least two metres is allowed between workplaces and the coffee break, for example, is set up directly in the rooms. All food is portioned or individually packaged - preferably in glasses or in environmentally friendly, sustainable packaging. However, Green Meetings can also be realised by offering sustainable modern working according to the New Work concept in all hotels.


Safety and hygiene measures
Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg Rhetoric studio

Convince Rhetorically

Employees often have the best approaches in their minds as to what could move their company forward. But when do they get the opportunity to really formulate and present them? And how do they appear particularly convincing? The Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg offers you everything you need for a perfect performance. A fully equipped rhetoric studio. Trained personnel who can instruct you in the use of the technology or even operate the recordings themselves. And suitable creative spaces to apply your rhetorical skills right away during a debate.

Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg Kreativraum Think-Tank

New Work

Seminaris offers more than creative meeting rooms! With us you get a network of new work trainers, keynote speakers, moderators and material to solve your challenges in innovation, change management and transformation. Your new homebase with the complete offer of a hotel also before and after the workshop. This concept is unique. On the hotel and conference market as well as in the new working environment. We also will continuously adapt to the changing hotel world and are looking forward to go this way together with you.


More information
Do you need help?

Do you have questions or want to book a meeting with us? Don't hesitate to get in touch!

Start live chat
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
-->

jetzt buchen

Ein großer Spielplatz

Wenn man neue Ziele erreichen will, muss man neue Wege gehen. Mit 1.285 m² Veranstaltungsfläche bieten wir dir einen riesigen Spielplatz für deine Tagungen oder Konferenzen. Spielplatz ist das richtige Wort, denn mit unserem Kreativ-Meeting-Konzept New Work - oder: die Neue Arbeitswelt – erhältst du neue Impulse, um Ideen zu finden, Ziele zu setzen und diese zu erreichen. Agile Methoden, anregende Materialien, flexible Möbel, spielerisches Ausprobieren und ein Netzwerk von Trainern und Moderatoren, teilen wir dabei gerne mit dir. Denkst du, dass du und dein Unternehmen mehr tun können? Dann finde es heraus, welches eurer Stärken in die Zukunft führen, mit welchen Kräften ihr an neue Orte aufbrechen könnt und was genau ihr tun müsst, um mit ganzem Herzen alles zu erreichen, was ihr euch wünscht. Wir freuen uns, dich durch diesen Prozess zu begleiten und zu unterstützen – ihr werdet Erfolg haben!

20 Meeting- & Konferenzräume für bis zu 320 Personen Insgesamt 1.285 m² Veranstaltungsfläche Konferenzsaal: 353 m² 2 großzügige Foyers mit insgesamt 580 m² Bis 3,20 m Deckenhöhe

Daten & Fakten

Mit 1.285 m² Veranstaltungsfläche bietet dir das Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg einen riesigen Spielplatz für deine Tagungen oder Konferenzen. Der Konferenzsaal mit 353 m² kann in vier einzelne Bereiche individuell eingeteilt werden. Die perfekte Ergänzung sind die 17 Meeting- und Kreativräume.

Download MICE Factsheet

Zukunftsorientierte Raumplanung

Wir gestalten unsere Konferenzräume mit allem, was du und deine Kreativität brauchen: professionelles Tagungsequipment und flexible Möbel, die da stehen, wo du sie brauchst. Großzügige Foyers für Break-outs. Ein 353 m² umfassender Konferenzsaal und 17 kreative Meetingräume. 

Download Raumpläne

Kreative Tagungsbereiche

Gestalte deine Zukunft bei uns, lebe den Innovationsgeist und gestalte Wandel im Rahmen von New Work. Du wirst dich mehr als wohl fühlen. Lerne die Neue Arbeitswelt kennen und nutze deren Methoden bei uns, um neue Ziele zu setzen, neue Ideen zu entwickeln und diese zu verwirklichen.

Kreativ und innovativ Tagen

„Outside the box“ nach neuen Ideen suchen kann man am besten mit freiem Blick auf den Horizont und gleichzeitig enger Verbindung zum Puls der Zeit. Das Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg bietet dir ganz viel Raum für die neue Arbeitswelt, Meetings und Break-outs. Echte Nachhaltigkeit. Gelebte Werte. Und: Essen für Körper, Geist und Seele. Hier treffen Menschen aufeinander, die ihr Wissen teilen und voneinander lernen wollen.

Konferenzangebote

Viele Ideen für neue Impulse

Meetingraum mit Möbeln drinnen und draußen

Meetings in der Natur

Alle Seminaris Hotels sind in oder nahe an der Natur gelegen und bieten die einzigartige Chance, auch draußen zu tagen – oder einfach aus den Tagungsräumen direkt ins Grüne zu treten und dort bei schönem Wetter auch länger zu sitzen und gemeinsam zu arbeiten. An der frischen Luft, in lockerer Atmosphäre und umgeben von Grün, denkt es sich auch gleich ganz anders und der Energiefluss im Körper wird gestärkt. 


Jetzt anfragen
Seminaris Hotels Foyer mit Rucksäcken

Walking Break

Frische Luft reinigt den Geist. Meetings in der Natur eröffnen völlig neue Möglichkeiten. Wer sagt, dass Geschäftsbesprechungen immer drinnen stattfinden sollten? Die Walking Break führt dich aus den vier Wänden des Seminarraums - mit einer Aufgabe und Proviant im Gepäck. Während des Spaziergangs kannst du diskutieren, gestalten und entscheiden. Die anspruchsvollen Aufgaben machen es zu einer völlig neuen Erfahrung.


Jetzt anfragen

Hybride Konferenzen

Wenn du doch mehr Teilnehmer sicher an einer Tagung teilhaben lassen möchtest, kannst du das „Hybride oder Digitale Tagen“ nutzen. Dabei werden kleinere Meetings in einem der Konferenzräume veranstaltet, der als „Sattelitenstation“ fungiert: Von dort aus wird die Veranstaltung per Live-Streaming in andere Meetingräume oder auch weltweit an jeden beliebigen Ort übertragen werden. Das ermöglicht nicht nur mehr Teilnehmer, sondern spart auch Reisen und ist damit klima- und kostenfreundlich.


Jetzt anfragen
Foyer mit Kaffeepause

Sicher und nachhaltig Tagen

Bei Veranstaltungen wird zwischen den Arbeitsplätzen ein Abstand von mindestens zwei Metern ermöglicht und die Kaffeepause wird beispielsweise direkt in den Räumen aufgebaut. Alle Speisen sind portioniert oder einzeln verpackt – bevorzugt in Gläsern oder möglichst umweltfreundlichen, nachhaltigen Verpackungen. Aber auch die Angebote an nachhaltigem modernen Arbeiten nach dem New-Work-Konzept in allen Hotels ermöglicht Green Meetings zu realisieren.


Sicherheits- und Hygienemaßnahmen
Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg Rhetorikstudio

Rhetorisch überzeugen

Mitarbeiter haben oft die besten Ansätze im Kopf, was ihr Unternehmen voranbringen könnte. Doch wann bekommen sie die Gelegenheit, diese wirklich auszuformulieren und vorzustellen? Und wie wirken sie dabei auch noch besonders überzeugend? Das Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg bietet dir dafür alles, was du für eine perfekte Performance brauchst. Ein vollausgestattetes Rhetorikstudio. Geschultes Personal, das dich in die Nutzung der Technik einweisen kann oder selbst die Aufnahmen bedient. Und passende Kreativräume, um die rhetorischen Fähigkeiten gleich bei einem Debate anzuwenden. 

Seminaris Hotel Lüneburg Raum Think-Tank

Die neue Arbeitswelt

Seminaris bietet mehr als kreative Meetingräume! Bei uns bekommst du ein Netzwerk aus New Work Trainern, Keynote Speakern, Moderatoren und Material, um Deine Herausforderungen in puncto Innovation, Change Management und Transformation zu lösen. Deine neue Homebase mit dem Komplettangebot eines Hotels auch vor und nach dem Workshop. Dieses Konzept ist einzigartig. Sowohl auf dem Hotel- und Tagungsmarkt als auch im Bereich der neuen Arbeitswelt. Auch wir werden uns laufend an die sich verändernde Hotelwelt anpassen und freuen uns diesen Weg gemeinsam mit Dir zu gehen.


Weitere Informationen
Brauchst du hilfe ?

Hast du Fragen oder möchtest du eine Tagung bei Seminaris buchen? Wir beraten dich gerne.

Live chat starten
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen
-->