Book now

Thinking differently, working differently

You want to be more efficient in your job, develop new ideas with your team, change your company and all this should be fun? No problem with New Work, the new creative meeting concept. With agile methods, inspiring materials, flexible furniture, break-out possibilities for brainstorming and a network of trainers, keynote speakers and moderators. In the Seminaris Hotel Leipzig you will find seven rooms on 333 m² for meetings and conferences that have everything you need for the New World of Work. In this way you change your way of thinking and in the very best way this also changes you and your company. Come by and try it out to develop yourself and achieve even more in the future! You want to go new ways? Good idea! We are looking forward to supporting and accompanying you!

7 meeting & conference rooms for up to 180 people 333 m² of event space Up to 2.65 m ceiling height Free WiFi
Desk with working supplies

Facts & Figures

In the Seminaris Hotel Leipzig you will find seven meeting and conference rooms on 333 m² with everything you need for the world of new work. Another highlight is the view from the meeting rooms over the balustrade into the fully glazed lobby.

Download MICE Factsheet

Future-oriented floor planning

We design our conference rooms with everything that you and your creativity need: professional conference equipment and flexible furniture that stands where you need it. Intimate foyers for break-outs. Flexibly expandable meeting rooms.

Download floor plans

Creative meeting space

Create your future with us, live the spirit of innovation and create change within the framework of New Work. You will feel more than comfortable. Get to know the new world of work and use its methods with us to set new goals, develop new ideas and put them into practice.

Creative and innovative meetings

The best way to look for new ideas "outside the box" is to have an unlimited view of the horizon and at the same time be in close touch with the pulse of the times. The Seminaris Hotel Leipzig offers you plenty of space for New Work, meetings and break-outs. Genuine sustainability. Living values. And: Food for body, mind and soul. This is where people meet who want to share their knowledge and learn from each other.

Conference Offers

Many ideas for new impulses

Meeting room with furniture inside and outside

Outdoor meetings

All Seminaris Hotels are located in or near nature and offer the unique opportunity to hold meetings outdoors - or simply step out of the meeting rooms directly into the countryside and sit and work together longer when the weather is fine. In the fresh air, in a relaxed atmosphere and surrounded by greenery, you will feel completely different and the energy flow in your body will be strengthened. 

Seminaris Hotels Foyer with backpacks

Walking break

Fresh air clears your mind. Meetings in nature open up completely new paths. Who actually dictates that business meetings must always take place indoors? The walking break takes you out of the four walls of the seminar room - with a task and provisions in your luggage. During the walk you can discuss, create and decide. Inspiring tasks make it a completely new experience.

Seminaris conference room with video transmission

Hybrid meetings

If you would like to be sure to have more participants at a conference, you can use the "Hybrid or Digital Conferences". Smaller meetings are held in one of the conference rooms, which acts as a "satellite station": From there, the event will be streamed live to other meeting rooms or anywhere in the world. This not only allows more participants, but also saves on travel, making it climate- and cost-friendly.

Conference foyer with coffee break

Safe and sustainable meetings

At events, a distance of at least two metres is allowed between workplaces and the coffee break, for example, is set up directly in the rooms. All food is portioned or individually packaged - preferably in glasses or in environmentally friendly, sustainable packaging. However, Green Meetings can also be realised by offering sustainable modern working according to the New Work concept in all hotels.


Safety and hygiene measures
Do you need help?

Do you have questions or want to book a meeting with us? Don't hesitate to get in touch!

Start live chat
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
-->

jetzt buchen

Anders denken, anders arbeiten

Du willst im Job effizienter sein, mit deinem Team neue Ideen entwickeln, dein Unternehmen wandeln und das alles soll auch noch Spaß machen? Kein Problem mit New Work, dem kreativen Meeting-Konzept für Neues Arbeiten. Mit agilen Methoden, inspirierenden Materialien, flexiblen Möbeln, Break-out-Möglichkeiten zum Brainstormen sowie einem Netzwerk mit Trainern, Keynote Speakern und Moderatoren. Im Seminaris Hotel Leipzig findest du auf 333 m² sieben Räume für Meetings und Konferenzen, die alles haben, was man für die Neue Arbeitswelt braucht. Damit veränderst du dein Denken und das verändert auf allerbeste Weise auch dich und dein Unternehmen. Komm vorbei und probier es aus, um dich weiterzuentwickeln und in Zukunft noch mehr zu erreichen! Du willst neue Wege gehen? Gute Idee! Wir freuen uns darauf, dich dabei unterstützen und begleiten zu dürfen!

7 Meeting- & Konferenzräume Insgesamt 333 m² Veranstaltungsfläche Bis 2,65 m Deckenhöhe

Daten & Fakten

Im Seminaris Hotel Leipzig findest du auf 333 m² sieben Tagungs- und Konferenzräume mit allem, was du für die Welt des Neuen Arbeitens benötigst. Highlight ist auch der Blick aus den Meetingräumen über die Ballustrade in die vollverglaste Lobby.

Kapazitätenübersicht

Zukunftsorientierte Raumplanung

Wir gestalten unsere Konferenzräume mit allem, was du und deine Kreativität brauchen: professionelles Tagungsequipment und flexible Möbel, die da stehen, wo du sie brauchst. Intime Foyers für Break-outs. Flexibel erweiterbare Meetingräume.

Download Raumpläne

Kreative Tagungsbereiche

Gestalte deine Zukunft bei uns, lebe den Innovationsgeist und gestalte Wandel im Rahmen von New Work. Du wirst dich mehr als wohl fühlen. Lerne die Neue Arbeitswelt kennen und nutze deren Methoden bei uns, um neue Ziele zu setzen, neue Ideen zu entwickeln und diese zu verwirklichen.

Informationen und Methoden zur Neuen Arbeitswelt

Kreativ und innovativ Tagen

„Outside the box“ nach neuen Ideen suchen kann man am besten mit freiem Blick auf den Horizont und gleichzeitig enger Verbindung zum Puls der Zeit. Das Seminaris Hotel Leipzig bietet dir ganz viel Raum für die neue Arbeitswelt, Meetings und Break-outs. Echte Nachhaltigkeit. Gelebte Werte. Und: Essen für Körper, Geist und Seele. Hier treffen Menschen aufeinander, die ihr Wissen teilen und voneinander lernen wollen.

Konferenzangebote

Viele Ideen für neue Impulse

Meetingraum mit Möbeln drinnen und draußen

Meetings in der Natur

Alle Seminaris Hotels sind in oder nahe an der Natur gelegen und bieten die einzigartige Chance, auch draußen zu tagen – oder einfach aus den Tagungsräumen direkt ins Grüne zu treten und dort bei schönem Wetter auch länger zu sitzen und gemeinsam zu arbeiten. An der frischen Luft, in lockerer Atmosphäre und umgeben von Grün, denkt es sich auch gleich ganz anders und der Energiefluss im Körper wird gestärkt. 


Jetzt anfragen
Seminaris Hotels Foyer mit Rucksäcken

Walking Break

Frische Luft reinigt den Geist. Meetings in der Natur eröffnen völlig neue Möglichkeiten. Wer sagt, dass Geschäftsbesprechungen immer drinnen stattfinden sollten? Die Walking Break führt dich aus den vier Wänden des Seminarraums - mit einer Aufgabe und Proviant im Gepäck. Während des Spaziergangs kannst du diskutieren, gestalten und entscheiden. Die anspruchsvollen Aufgaben machen es zu einer völlig neuen Erfahrung.


Jetzt anfragen

Hybride Konferenzen

Wenn du doch mehr Teilnehmer sicher an einer Tagung teilhaben lassen möchtest, kannst du das „Hybride oder Digitale Tagen“ nutzen. Dabei werden kleinere Meetings in einem der Konferenzräume veranstaltet, der als „Sattelitenstation“ fungiert: Von dort aus wird die Veranstaltung per Live-Streaming in andere Meetingräume oder auch weltweit an jeden beliebigen Ort übertragen werden. Das ermöglicht nicht nur mehr Teilnehmer, sondern spart auch Reisen und ist damit klima- und kostenfreundlich.


Jetzt anfragen
Foyer mit Kaffeepause

Sicher und nachhaltig Tagen

Bei Veranstaltungen wird zwischen den Arbeitsplätzen ein Abstand von mindestens zwei Metern ermöglicht und die Kaffeepause wird beispielsweise direkt in den Räumen aufgebaut. Alle Speisen sind portioniert oder einzeln verpackt – bevorzugt in Gläsern oder möglichst umweltfreundlichen, nachhaltigen Verpackungen. Aber auch die Angebote an nachhaltigem modernen Arbeiten nach dem New-Work-Konzept in allen Hotels ermöglicht Green Meetings zu realisieren.


Sicherheits- und Hygienemaßnahmen
Brauchst du hilfe ?

Hast du Fragen oder möchtest du eine Tagung bei Seminaris buchen? Wir beraten dich gerne.

Live chat starten
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen
-->