Book now

Seminaris conference hotel Berlin-Dahlem: Breathe knowledge and innovation

Due to its unique location on the campus of Freie Universität Berlin, the Seminaris CampusHotel breathes a lot of knowledge and innovative spirit (and good air, because nature is very close!). The ideal place to initiate change processes on a solid foundation conventionally or with the living methods of the world of New Work and to create ideas and concepts together. You fancy change? We offer you everything you need: the right rooms and materials for classic and innovative methods. A network of inspiring trainers, keynote speakers and moderators. A creative environment with meeting rooms and break-out facilities, conference hall as well as separable group work rooms and flexible co-working spaces for business in between – and last but not least good food that nourishes your body just as much as your mind.

15 meeting & conference rooms for up to 700 people Separate Conference Center on 3 floors with separate entrance 1,674 m² of total event space, incl. Conference Center with 1,570 m² of space Conference hall: 720 m², Play Cube: 465 m² 2 spacious foyers with 590 m² of space Up to 4.2 m ceiling height

Seminaris Idea Space

Creative spaces in an agile environment. Book your meeting, workshop, training or social program for five or more people and benefit from flexible booking conditions such as free cancellation up to two weeks in advance. Meeting offers valid until January 31, 2021 on request and subject to availability.

Idea Space Offer

Facts & Figures

Good ideas need excellent rooms. The Seminaris CampusHotel Berlin not only has two board rooms, right next door there is also a fully glazed Event & Conference Center with 13 more functional conference rooms, which can be reached directly above and below ground via the hotel. 

Download Meeting Factsheet

Future-oriented floor planning

We design our conference rooms with everything that you and your creativity need: professional conference equipment and flexible furniture that can be placed where you need it. Two spacious foyers for break-outs. A 720 m² conference hall that can easily be divided into five meeting rooms. 

Download floor plans

Play Cube - New Work Space

The entire ground floor of the Conference & Event Center is accessible by car - perfect for people from the automotive industry! But also all other guests, who want to live the spirit of innovation and shape change within the framework of New Work, feel more than comfortable here. The ground floor with over 350 m² has been converted into the Play Cube, a new Innovation Lab with a fully mobile meeting atmosphere and co-working options.

Creative and innovative meetings

The best way to look for new ideas "outside the box" is to have an unlimited view of the horizon and at the same time be in close touch with the pulse of the times. The Seminaris CampusHotel Berlin offers you plenty of space for New Work, meetings and break-outs. Genuine sustainability. Living values. And: Food for body, mind and soul. This is where people meet who want to share their knowledge and learn from each other.

Conference Offers

Many ideas for new impulses

Meeting room with furniture inside and outside

Outdoor meetings

All Seminaris Hotels are located in or near nature and offer the unique opportunity to hold meetings outdoors - or simply step out of the meeting rooms directly into the countryside and sit and work together longer when the weather is fine. In the fresh air, in a relaxed atmosphere and surrounded by greenery, you will feel completely different and the energy flow in your body will be strengthened. 


Request now
Seminaris Hotels Foyer with backpacks

Walking break

Fresh air clears your mind. Meetings in nature open up completely new paths. Who actually dictates that business meetings must always take place indoors? The walking break takes you out of the four walls of the seminar room - with a task and provisions in your luggage. During the walk you can discuss, create and decide. Inspiring tasks make it a completely new experience.


Request now
Seminaris conference room with video transmission

Hybrid meetings

If you would like to be sure to have more participants at a conference, you can use the "Hybrid or Digital Conferences". Smaller meetings are held in one of the conference rooms, which acts as a "satellite station": From there, the event will be streamed live to other meeting rooms or anywhere in the world. This not only allows more participants, but also saves on travel, making it climate- and cost-friendly.


Request now
Conference foyer with coffee break

Safe and sustainable meetings

At events, a distance of at least two metres is allowed between workplaces and the coffee break, for example, is set up directly in the rooms. All food is portioned or individually packaged - preferably in glasses or in environmentally friendly, sustainable packaging. However, Green Meetings can also be realised by offering sustainable modern working according to the New Work concept in all hotels.


Safety and hygiene measures
Do you need help?

Do you have questions or want to book a meeting with us? Don't hesitate to get in touch!

Start live chat
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more
-->

jetzt buchen

Wissen und Innovation atmen

Schon alleine durch seine einzigartige Lage auf dem Campus der Freien Universität Berlin atmet man im Seminaris CampusHotel jede Menge Wissen und Innovationsgeist (und gute Luft, denn hier ist die Natur ganz nah!). Der ideale Ort also, um auf einem soliden Fundament konventionell oder mit den lebendigen Methoden der Neuen Arbeitswelt Veränderungsprozesse anzustoßen und gemeinsam Ideen und Konzepte zu kreieren. Du hast Lust auf Veränderung? Wir bieten dir alles, was du dafür brauchst: Die passenden Räume und Materialien für klassische und innovative Methoden. Ein Netzwerk mit inspirierenden Trainern , Keynote Speakern und Moderatoren. Eine kreativitätsfördernde Umgebung mit Tagungsräumen und Break-out-Möglichkeiten, Konferenzsaal sowie abtrennbaren Gruppenarbeitsräumen und flexiblen Co-Working-Spaces für das Business zwischendurch – und nicht zuletzt gutes Essen, das deinen Körper genauso nährt wie deinen Geist.

15 Meeting- & Konferenzräume mit 1.674 m² Veranstaltungsfläche Davon separates Event & Conference Center auf 2 Etagen mit 1.570 m² Konferenzsaal mit 720 m² 2 großzügige Foyers mit insgesamt 590 m² Bis 4,2 m Deckenhöhe

Daten & Fakten

Gute Ideen brauchen gute Räume. Das Seminaris CampusHotel Berlin hat nicht nur zwei Boardrooms, direkt nebenan befindet sich auch noch ein vollverglastes Event & Conference Center mit 13 weiteren, funktionalen Konferenzräumen, das über- und unterirdisch über das Hotel direkt erreichbar ist. 

Kapazitätenübersicht

Zukunftsorientierte Raumplanung

Wir gestalten unsere Konferenzräume mit allem, was du und deine Kreativität brauchen: professionelles Tagungsequipment und flexible Möbel, die da stehen, wo du sie brauchst. Zwei großzügige Foyers für Break-outs. Ein 720 m² umfassender Konferenzsaal, der spielend in fünf Tagungsräume unterteilt werden kann. 

Download Raumpläne

Play Cube - New Work Space

Das komplette Erdgeschoss des Conference & Event Centers ist KFZ-befahrbar - perfekt für Besucher aus der Automobilbranche! Aber auch alle anderen Gäste, die Innovationsgeist leben und Wandel gestalten wollen im Rahmen von New Work, fühlen sich hier mehr als wohl. Das Erdgeschoss mit über 350 m² ist zum Play Cube, einem neuen Innovation Lab mit einer vollständig mobilen Meetingatmosphäre und Co-Working-Optionen, umgebaut worden.

Informationen und Methoden zur Neuen Arbeitswelt

Kreativ und innovativ Tagen

„Outside the box“ nach neuen Ideen suchen kann man am besten mit freiem Blick auf den Horizont und gleichzeitig enger Verbindung zum Puls der Zeit. Das Seminaris CampusHotel Berlin bietet dir ganz viel Raum für die neue Arbeitswelt, Meetings und Break-outs. Echte Nachhaltigkeit. Gelebte Werte. Und: Essen für Körper, Geist und Seele. Hier treffen Menschen aufeinander, die ihr Wissen teilen und voneinander lernen wollen.

Konferenzangebote

Viele Ideen für neue Impulse

Meetingraum mit Möbeln drinnen und draußen

Meetings in der Natur

Alle Seminaris Hotels sind in oder nahe an der Natur gelegen und bieten die einzigartige Chance, auch draußen zu tagen – oder einfach aus den Tagungsräumen direkt ins Grüne zu treten und dort bei schönem Wetter auch länger zu sitzen und gemeinsam zu arbeiten. An der frischen Luft, in lockerer Atmosphäre und umgeben von Grün, denkt es sich auch gleich ganz anders und der Energiefluss im Körper wird gestärkt. 


Jetzt anfragen
Seminaris Hotels Foyer mit Rucksäcken

Walking Break

Frische Luft reinigt den Geist. Meetings in der Natur eröffnen völlig neue Möglichkeiten. Wer sagt, dass Geschäftsbesprechungen immer drinnen stattfinden sollten? Die Walking Break führt dich aus den vier Wänden des Seminarraums - mit einer Aufgabe und Proviant im Gepäck. Während des Spaziergangs kannst du diskutieren, gestalten und entscheiden. Die anspruchsvollen Aufgaben machen es zu einer völlig neuen Erfahrung.


Jetzt anfragen

Hybride Konferenzen

Wenn du doch mehr Teilnehmer sicher an einer Tagung teilhaben lassen möchtest, kannst du das „Hybride oder Digitale Tagen“ nutzen. Dabei werden kleinere Meetings in einem der Konferenzräume veranstaltet, der als „Sattelitenstation“ fungiert: Von dort aus wird die Veranstaltung per Live-Streaming in andere Meetingräume oder auch weltweit an jeden beliebigen Ort übertragen werden. Das ermöglicht nicht nur mehr Teilnehmer, sondern spart auch Reisen und ist damit klima- und kostenfreundlich.


Jetzt anfragen
Foyer mit Kaffeepause

Sicher und nachhaltig Tagen

Bei Veranstaltungen wird zwischen den Arbeitsplätzen ein Abstand von mindestens zwei Metern ermöglicht und die Kaffeepause wird beispielsweise direkt in den Räumen aufgebaut. Alle Speisen sind portioniert oder einzeln verpackt – bevorzugt in Gläsern oder möglichst umweltfreundlichen, nachhaltigen Verpackungen. Aber auch die Angebote an nachhaltigem modernen Arbeiten nach dem New-Work-Konzept in allen Hotels ermöglicht Green Meetings zu realisieren.


Sicherheits- und Hygienemaßnahmen
Brauchst du hilfe ?

Hast du Fragen oder möchtest du eine Tagung bei Seminaris buchen? Wir beraten dich gerne.

Live chat starten
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen
-->