Book now
Bad Honnef Siebengebierge

Jetzt Buchen

Learn, experience and try new things

Alexander von Humboldt called Bad Honnef the "Rhine Nice" because the climate here is so pleasantly mild that it reminds of the Cote d'Azur. Fortunately, the Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef is also a hot spot when our conference participants work on new projects and the hotel guest climbs the Drachenfels. We set goals. What do you want to change? We'll show you how to do it: With New Work. With agile methods, creative materials and the right place for restful sleep. You will certainly find it in the 211 rooms. And for the rest we have 20 meeting and conference rooms on around 1,150 m² of space. Experience and try new things. In a lively city that has retained a very special charm between cobblestones and old half-timbered houses from the 18th century. New things are built on the old. We will give you the starting point.

211 rooms & suites 1 restaurant, 1 bar & terrace Wellness area incl. pool & sauna 20 meeting & conference rooms 50 underground parking & 60 parking spaces
Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef Lobby

Room

Standard Room

Those who develop new ideas need quiet nights to gather strength to turn ideas into action. Our cosy Standard rooms with single beds are 16 to 20 m² in size and have everything you need for a comfortable stay. In addition to a really comfortable bed, there are a large desk and an armchair with a view of the greenery.

• Free WiFi
• Flat TV
• Safe
• Bath with WC & shower
• Make-up mirror & haidryer
• Desk & armchair

Room overview Book now

Standard Plus Room

French people know how to enjoy. That's why we have invited French beds for you in our 20 m² Standard Plus rooms: they are 1.60 m wide, so wonderfully spacious – and of course exceptionally comfortable. There is also a desk, so you can work on it and enjoy the view.

• Free WiFi
• Flat TV
• Safe
• Non-smoking room
• Bath with WC & shower
• Make-up mirror & haidryer
• Desk & armchair

Room overview Book now

Superior Room

There's two of you? Then our Superior room with its own sitting area is a very good choice! No matter if you want to explore the village or if you are travelling on business: On 21 m² you have a lot of freedom of movement and in the double bed with separate mattresses you will sleep well after a long, eventful day.

• Free WiFi
• Flat TV
• Safe
• Bath with WC & shower
• Make-up mirror & haidryer
• Desk & armchair

Room overview Book now

Suite

Even bigger, even more beautiful: on 45 m² our suites offer a lot of comfort. The rooms are optimally divided into a living area with seating area and an extra sleeping area with twin-size bed. The perfect playground for freedom-loving people with hearts for nature.

• Free WiFi
• Flat TV
• Safe
• Bath with WC & shower
• Make-up mirror & haidryer
• Additionally with living area
• Desk, armchair & couch
• Disabled-friendly

Room overview Book now

Apartment

In our 35 m² Apartments you could organise your own meetings... But no, this is your very private retreat! Here you have plenty of space to relax. Living and sleeping areas are separated and there is a couch with armchair next to a desk – make yourself comfortable!

• Free WiFi
• Flat TV
• Refrigerator
• Safe
• Bath with WC & shower/bathtub
• Make-up mirror & haidryer
• Additionally with living area
• Kitchenette with microwave
• Desk, armchair & couch

Room overview Book now
Safety & Hygiene

We take safety and well-being as our most priority; therefore we have implemented and adhere to the highest standards of safety, hygiene and disinfection to address COVID-19 in collaboration with international medical experts and following the recommendations of the Robert-Koch Institute.

see more
New Work meetings

With us you will find everything you need for innovation, change management and transformation. We also support you with a network of trainers, keynote speakers and presenters as well as materials and creative spaces for new work culture to meet your challenges.

see more
Explore our offers

Seminaris are hotels in city and nature, for recreation and inspiration, to relax and recharge your batteries. A place of retreat and an ideal starting point for exploratory tours: we offer you freedom, fresh impulses and a boundless horizon. Set off on your very own personal adventures.

see more

Restaurants & Bars

Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef Restaurant Alexander's
Restaurant Alexander's

Rhineland for Beginners: Himmel und Ärd, that's mashed potatoes with blood sausage and apple and a "half rooster" a half fried chicken. Try some of it!

learn more
Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef Bar
Bar

You have experienced, thought and discussed a lot today? Then it's really good to get your head free during a detour to our bar and to find your way to rest.

learn more
Sustainability & CSR

Our entire team works on this topic and develops ideas to constantly find new sustainable approaches.

Read more

jetzt buchen
Bad Honnef Siebengebierge

Jetzt Buchen

Neues erfahren, erleben und ausprobieren

Das „Rheinische Nizza“ hat Alexander von Humboldt Bad Honnef genannt, weil das Klima hier so angenehm mild ist, dass es an die Cote d'Azur erinnert. Im Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef geht es aber zum Glück durchaus auch mal heiß her, wenn unsere Konferenzteilnehmer an neuen Projekten arbeiten und der Hotelgast den Drachenfels erklimmt. Bei uns werden Ziele gesteckt. Was willst du verändern? Wir zeigen dir, wie du es schaffen kannst: Mit Neuem Arbeiten – New Work. Mit agilen Methoden, kreativen Materialien und dem passenden Ort für erholsamen Schlaf. Den findest du ganz sicher in den 211 Zimmern. Und für den Rest haben wir 20 Meeting- und Konferenzräume auf rund 1.150 m² für dich. Neues erfahren, erleben und ausprobieren. In einer bewegten Stadt, die sich zwischen Kopfsteinplaster und alten Fachwerkhäusern aus dem 18. Jahrhundert einen ganz besonderen Charme bewahrt hat. Auf Altem baut Neues auf. Wir geben dir die Starthilfe dazu.

+++Unsere Sicherheits-, Hygiene- und Desinfektionsstandards in Bezug auf COVID-19, die die Maßnahmen und Einschränkungen in unserem Hotel erläutern findest du unter www.seminaris.de/sicherheit-hygiene.+++

211 Nichtraucherzimmer 50 Tiefgaragen- und 60 Aussenparkplätze Sauna- und Pool-Bereich Leihfahrräder Restaurant, Bar und Biergarten
Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef Lobby

Zimmer

Standard Zimmer

Wer neue Ideen entwickelt, braucht ruhige Nächte, um Kraft dafür zu sammeln, die Einfälle zu Taten werden zu lassen. Unsere gemütlichen Standard Zimmer mit Einzelbetten sind 16 bis 20 m² groß und haben alles, was du für einen komfortablen Aufenthalt brauchst. Neben einem richtig bequemen Bett zum Beispiel einen großen Schreibtisch und einen Sessel mit Blick ins Grüne.

• Kostenfreies WLAN
• Sat TV
• Safe
• Bad mit WC & Dusche
• Kosmetikspiegel & Föhn
• Schreibtisch & Sessel

Übersicht der Zimmer jetzt buchen

Standard Plus Zimmer

Franzosen verstehen es zu genießen. Deshalb haben wir französische Betten für dich in unsere 20 m² großen Standard Plus Zimmer eingeladen: Sie sind 1,60 m breit, damit wunderbar großzügig – und natürlich auch außergewöhnlich bequem. Einen Schreibtisch gibt es auch, daran kannst du hervorragend arbeiten und den Ausblick genießen.

• Kostenfreies WLAN
• Sat TV
• Safe
• Bad mit WC & Dusche
• Kosmetikspiegel & Föhn
• Schreibtisch & Sessel

Übersicht der Zimmer jetzt buchen

Superior Zimmer

Du reist zu zweit an? Dann ist unser Superior Zimmer mit eigener Sitzecke eine sehr gute Wahl! Egal, ob ihr die Ortschaft erkunden wollt oder geschäftlich reist: Auf 21 m² habt ihr viel Bewegungsfreiheit und im Doppelbett mit getrennten Matratzen werdet ihr nach einem langen, erlebnisreichen Tag sicher ausgezeichnet schlafen.

• Kostenfreies WLAN
• Sat TV
• Safe
• Bad mit WC & Dusche
• Kosmetikspiegel & Föhn
• Schreibtisch & Sessel

Übersicht der Zimmer jetzt buchen

Suite

Noch größer, noch schöner: Auf 45 m² bieten unsere Suiten ganz viel Komfort. Die Räume sind optimal aufgeteilt in einen Wohnbereich mit Sitzecke und einen extra Schlafbereich mit Twinsize-Bett. Die perfekte Spielwiese für freiheitsliebende Menschen mit Herz für die Natur.

Details:
• Kostenfreies WLAN
• Sat TV
• Safe
• Bad mit WC & Dusche
• Kosmetikspiegel & Föhn
• Zusätzlich mit Wohnbereich
• Schreibtisch, Sessel & Couch
• Behindertenfreundlich

Übersicht der Zimmer jetzt buchen

Apartment

Auf den 35 m² unserer Apartments könntest du eigene Meetings veranstalten… Aber nein, das ist dein ganz privater Rückzugsraum! Hier hast du reichlich Platz, um ganz entspannt zur Ruhe zu kommen. Wohn- und Schlafbereich sind getrennt und es gibt neben einem Schreibtisch eine Couch mit Sessel – mach es dir gemütlich!

• Kostenfreies WLAN
• Sat TV
• Kühlschrank
• Safe
• Bad mit WC & Dusche/Badewanne
• Kosmetikspiegel & Föhn
• Zusätzlich mit Wohnbereich
• Kitchenette mit Mikrowelle
• Schreibtisch, Sessel & Couch

Übersicht der Zimmer jetzt buchen
Sicherheit & Hygiene

Wir legen größten Wert auf Sicherheit und Wohlbefinden. Daher haben wir in Zusammenarbeit mit internationalen Medizinexperten und gemäß den Empfehlungen des Robert Koch-Instituts die höchsten Sicherheits-, Hygiene- und Desinfektionsstandards in Bezug auf COVID-19 implementiert.

see more
New Work Meetingkultur

Bei uns findest du alles, was du für Innovation, Change Management und Transformation benötigst. Wir unterstützen dich auch mit einem Netzwerk von Trainern, Keynote Speakern und Moderatoren sowie Materialien und Kreativräumen für die Neue Arbeitswelt, um deinen Herausforderungen gerecht zu werden.

see more
Unsere Angebote

Seminaris, das sind Hotels in Stadt und Natur, zur Erholung und Inspiration, zum Entspannen und Auftanken. Rückzugsort und idealer Ausgangspunkt für Erkundungstouren: Wir bieten dir Freiraum, frische Impulse und einen grenzenlosen Horizont. Breche zu deinen ganz persönlichen Abenteuern auf.

see more

Restaurants & Bars

Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef Restaurant Alexander's
Restaurant Alexander's

Ob Frühstück, Mittag oder Abendessen.
Hier findet jeder etwas nach seinem Geschmack.

mehr erfahren
Seminaris Hotel Bad Honnef Bar
Bar

Ob ein leckeres Kölsch
oder ein Gläschen Wein.
Lass den Abend entspannt ausklingen.

mehr erfahren
Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen