book now

With a lot of love

The Swabian cuisine stands for enjoyment at it's best and hospitality is our second name: In our three restaurants, in the beautiful beer garden, on our terrace or in the bar we serve you with a lot of love the tastiest dishes and drinks - many of them regional, but always new told. This gives you the energy you need - an excursion into nature, an intensive meeting or the next city trip.

Restaurant Pavillon (90 seats) Restaurant Ambiente (60 seats) Restaurant Schwabenstube (40 seats) Bar Intermezzo (90 seats) Beer garden (80 seats) Terrace (60 seats)
Seminaris Hotel Bad Boll Restaurant Pavillon Buffet
Seminaris Hotel Bad Boll Restaurant Pavillon

Restaurant Pavillon

Almost completely glazed, our restaurant Pavillon is particularly bright and welcomes you to the breakfast buffet in the morning with lots of light and lightness. For lunch or dinner you should definitely try our Viennese Schnitzel from the calf and the cheese noodles! We celebrate Sunday with an extensive brunch.

Reservation & opening hours:
T: +49 7164 805 0

Breakfast:
Monday to Friday 6.30 a.m. – 10 a.m.
Saturday, Sunday & holiday 7 a.m. – 10.30 a.m.

Restaurant:
Daily noon – 2 p.m. & 6 p.m. – 9 p.m.

Brunch:
Sundays 11.30 a.m. – 2.30 p.m.

+49 7164 805 0
Seminaris Hotel Bad Boll Restaurant Ambiente

Restaurant Ambiente

Our restaurant Ambiente has a very special atmosphere, with its white tablecloths, shiny glasses and large windows that open up a wide view of nature. In the evening, atmospheric candlelight illuminates the room. This place is perfect for special moments. Which ones will you experience here?

Reservation & opening hours:
T: +49 7164 805 0

Breakfast:
Monday to Friday 6.30 a.m. – 10 a.m.
Saturday, Sunday & holiday 7 a.m. – 10.30 a.m.

Restaurant:
Daily noon – 2 p.m. & 6 p.m. – 9 p.m.

Brunch:
Sundays 11.30 a.m. – 2.30 p.m.

+49 7164 805 0
Seminaris Hotel Bad Boll Restaurant Schwabenstube

Restaurant Schwabenstube

When we imagine a really nice place to eat, we think of a quaint snuggery. We have created just such a place for you with the Schwabenstube, including tile fireplace! In this à la carte restaurant you can enjoy classic Swabian food with modern influences – also vegetarian, vegan or gluten-free.

Reservation & opening hours:
T: +49 7164 805 0

Daily 11 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Warm kitchen served until 10 p.m.

+49 7164 805 0
Seminaris Hotel Bad Boll Bar Intermezzo

Bar Intermezzo

Would you like a regional plum liquor? Or a non-alcoholic sparkling wine? We have everything here. And we'd love to toast an eventful day with you: What have you experienced, thought, felt today? In our bar Intermezzo you can relax and let the day pass in review, come to rest and simply enjoy.

Reservation & opening hours:
T: +49 7164 805 0

Monday to Saturday 6 p.m. – midnight

+49 7164 805 0
Seminaris Hotel Bad Boll Beer Garden and Terrace

Beer garden & terrace

Hhm, what could be nicer than sitting outside in summer and enjoying a cool beer? Not much. Come, sit down in our beer garden and let the to-do list be a to-do list! Here you have nothing more to do than simply follow your thoughts, feel the fresh air and the beautiful surroundings. Cheers!

Opening hours:
Daily service from April to October from 11 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Warm kitchen served until 10 p.m.

Heart with lamps

Valentine's Day Dinner

Romantic 4-courses menu for two including a glass of sparkling wine and a rose for your dearest on February 14, 2020 at 6 p.m.

EUR 42 per person

+49 7164 805 0
Sustainability & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Read more

jetzt buchen

Mit ganz viel Liebe

Die schwäbische Küche steht für Genießen at it’s best und Gastfreundschaft ist unser zweiter Vorname: In unseren drei Restaurants, in dem schönen Biergarten, auf unserer Terrasse oder in der Bar servieren wir dir mit ganz viel Liebe leckerste Gerichte und Getränke – viele davon regional, doch immer wieder neu erzählt. Das gibt dir die Energie wofür du sie brauchst – einen Ausflug in die Natur, ein intensives Meeting oder den nächsten Städtetrip.

+++Die Öffnungszeiten aller Restaurants und der Bar beschränken sich aufgrund der der aktuellen WHO Richtlinien. Die Restaurants sind zu den regulären Frühstückszeiten geöffnet. À la carte Restaurants und die Bar schließen um 18 Uhr.+++

Restaurant Pavillon (90 Plätze) Restaurant Ambiente (60 Plätze) Restaurant Schwabenstube (40 Plätze) Bar Intermezzo (90 Plätze) Biergarten (80 Plätze) Terrasse (60 Plätze)
Seminaris Hotel Bad Boll Restaurant Pavillon Buffet
Seminaris Hotel Bad Boll Restaurant Pavillon

Restaurant Pavillon

Fast rundum verglast, ist unser Restaurant Pavillon besonders hell und begrüßt dich schon zum Frühstücksbuffet am Morgen mit ganz viel Licht und Leichtigkeit. Zum Lunch oder Dinner solltest du hier unbedingt unser Wiener Schnitzel vom Kalb und die Käsespätzle probieren! Den Sonntag feiern wir mit einem ausgiebigen Brunch.

Reservierung & Öffnungszeiten:

T: +49 7164 805 0

Frühstück:
Montag bis Freitag 6.30 – 10 Uhr
Samstag, Sonntag & Feiertags 7 – 10.30 Uhr

Restaurant:
Täglich 12 – 14 Uhr & 18 – 21 Uhr

Brunch:
Sonntags 11.30 – 14.30 Uhr

+49 7164 805 0
Seminaris Hotel Bad Boll Restaurant Ambiente

Restaurant Ambiente

Eine ganz besondere Stimmung hat unser Restaurant Ambiente, mit seinen weißen Tischdecken, glänzenden Gläsern und den großen Fenstern, die einen weiten Blick in die Natur freigeben. Am Abend erleuchtet stimmungsvolles Kerzenlicht den Raum. Dieser Ort ist perfekt für besondere Momente. Welche wirst du hier erleben?

Reservierung & Öffnungszeiten:
T: +49 7164 805 0

Frühstück:
Montag bis Freitag 6.30 – 10 Uhr
Samstag, Sonntag & Feiertags 7 – 10.30 Uhr

Restaurant:
Täglich 12 – 14 Uhr & 18 – 21 Uhr

Brunch:
Sonntags 11.30 – 14.30 Uhr

+49 7164 805 0
Seminaris Hotel Bad Boll Restaurant Schwabenstube

Restaurant Schwabenstube

Wenn wir uns einen richtig schönen Ort zum Essen vorstellen, dann denken wir an eine urige, schnukelige Stubn. Genau so eine haben wir mit der Schwabenstube für dich geschaffen, inklusive Kachelkamin! In diesem à-la-carte Restaurant kannst du klassisch schwäbisches Essen mit modernen Einflüssen genießen – auch vegetarisch, vegan oder glutenfrei.

Reservierung & Öffnungszeiten:
T: +49 7164 805 0

Täglich 11 – 23 Uhr
Warme Küche bis 22 Uhr

Tisch reservieren +49 7164 805 0
Seminaris Hotel Bad Boll Bar Intermezzo

Bar Intermezzo

Hast du Lust auf einen regionalen Zwetschgenschnaps? Oder einen alkoholfreien Prosecco? Wir haben alles da. Und stoßen gern mit dir auf einen erlebnisreichen Tag an: Was hast du heute erlebt, gedacht, gefühlt? In unserer Bar Intermezzo kannst du ganz entspannt den Tag Revue passieren lassen, zur Ruhe kommen und einfach genießen.

Reservierung & Öffnungszeiten:
T: +49 7164 805 0

Montag bis Samstag 18 – 24 Uhr

+49 7164 805 0
Seminaris Hotel Bad Boll Biergarten und Terrasse

Biergarten & Terrasse

Hhm, was gibt es Schöneres, als im Sommer draußen zu sitzen und ein kühles Bier zu genießen? Nicht viel. Komm, setz dich in unseren Biergarten und lass die To do-Liste mal To do-Liste sei! Hier hast du nicht mehr zu tun als einfach deinen Gedanken nachzugehen, die frische Luft und die schöne Umgebung zu spüren. Prost!

Öffnungszeiten:
Täglicher Service von April bis Oktober von 11 – 23 Uhr
Warme Küche bis 22 Uhr

Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich mit diesem Thema auseinander und entwickelt Ideen, um immer wieder neue nachhaltige Ansätze zu finden.

Mehr Informationen